Newbie saying Hello

mcoupe36

Feb 28, 2009
Hi Guys,would like to say Hello to all,been frequenting this forum for a long time,time to registerd n participate,i find this forum very interesting n u guys did a great job.like muhibah,mitsubishi,subaru,skyline etc(very good)
my ride bmw e36 coupe.
Any car freaks should know this forum or club,doesnt need any recommendation

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
welcome here mcoupe36...a familiar nick

mcoupe36

Feb 28, 2009
hi 5115,of course lah familiar,im with Bimmersclub as well,so hows things

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
muahahaha..everything is juz fine la,did u went to the pasir gudang track day?

mcoupe36

Feb 28, 2009
No lah Bro,still learning to drive better not spoil the mood of those Fast drivers out there,go n watch ok lah....did u go for it?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
nope,too bz with gals...i mean my wife & daughters :smokin:

heard from bimmersclub there will be another trackday in this month,gosh..they r addicted

Welcome...and enjoy the stay

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
hehehe.....vanakam...opppsss,welcome to ZtH................:biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Hi Guys,would like to say Hello to all,been frequenting this forum for a long time,time to registerd n participate,i find this forum very interesting n u guys did a great job.like muhibah,mitsubishi,subaru,skyline etc(very good)
my ride bmw e36 coupe.
Any car freaks should know this forum or club,doesnt need any recommendation
welcome to the forum....great car u have there. i knew a great white conti monster also in the forum......E36 with 2jz inside...:)

mcoupe36

Feb 28, 2009
no lah EvolutionZ,no Jap eng for me in a BMW,if i wan a Japanese eng then i will buy a japanese fast car,much more nimble and controlable ya..

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
welcome dude...is that ur car on the avatar? nice bro..is a coupe summore...

mcoupe36

Feb 28, 2009
Hello to Camshaft n Evolution Z,thanks for the warm welcome,Yeah,thats my car on the avater

Bump: a thousand apologies,how can i missed out Titan Rev n Vishnnu,Howdy guys?how r ur toys performing? i mean ur rides lah hahahaha

this Brand new but is it new after all
..just couldnt find the time to do more write up
been very hectic in Hives till recent things get settle down

upon arrival

gift was picked up and brought a long the way

dirty wheels

usual stains and dirt...