New Toyota Starlet EP71 Turbo Pistons

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
Hola brothers & sisters..

At last for compact car/toyota/Daihatsu modification enthusiast..i now sell this piston

-Original genuine Toyota pistons for starlet 2e-fte/3e-fte turbo pistons
-73mm only available at the moment
-Low compression 8.2.1
-WILL UPLOAD PICS IN 2 DAYS

PRICE RM700 NETT COMPLETE WITH RINGS AND PIN

PLS CALL/SMS 016-2458121 or 012-2457049

cepheroh

Oct 6, 2006
Brader,
I am looking for this piston but I need is the oversize 74mm.Do u have stock for it?If u do pm me best price pls.Thanks

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
holy SH*T ... i had to buy a whole engine just to get the pistons baCK THEN ... :banghead:

currently using on my car and have boosted till up to 2.7 bar with no problems at all ... :driver:

BUMP for good stuff ...

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
..i also waited this pistons for 4 months to arrive to me..so now open for sale for u guys

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
bro
pm me yr best price
can it use in myvi's k3 engine?
thanx

lord_nikon_gtr

May 3, 2006
i hope this will be on sale until end of january....cos i want it...tired of looking original ep71 piston...right now have no money....:banghead:

I just install the alpine speaker which is mounted to the door trim. The door trim now vibrate when medium bass kick in.

What is the best solution to reduce the vibration?