New super bright strobe light ( video inside)

Exterior and Body

New super bright strobe light ( video inside)

hey bro...isit more brighter than MAX 2000..coz currently i'm using it...wanna buy sumthing more bright than mine

still got promotion??

allop,boss,the stuff still available or not?can pm me the price n how to pay for it,in case got money can juz make the payment,thnx..

pm..me your best price and how to pay to you..very intresting light...one one..

bro if u really sure is almost about da same wif max 2000 den i dun mind buying from u...but u must make sure is really about da same..if not no point buying...

Bro PM me ur best price pls for the strobe lite...........thanks...........

got warranty or not? how long the warranty? 1 to 1 exchange or wat?

thanks bro

bro can synchronise with my alarm?
when arm/disarm alarm the strobe light blink instead of signal light
can put at both front and rear lamp?
can fit my kelisa headlight?

Same question here,can it synchronise with the alarm as in making the strobe light blink aswell when I arm/disarm my car alarm? Btw PM me the best price and the location of your shop ASAP.Thanks =)