New super bright strobe light ( video inside)

Exterior and Body

New super bright strobe light ( video inside)

zexn/a

Mar 25, 2006
pm..me your best price and how to pay to you..very intresting light...one one..

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
bro if u really sure is almost about da same wif max 2000 den i dun mind buying from u...but u must make sure is really about da same..if not no point buying...

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Bro PM me ur best price pls for the strobe lite...........thanks...........

got warranty or not? how long the warranty? 1 to 1 exchange or wat?

thanks bro

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
we got 1 type are 85% same like max 2000 ......price RM168per set

kiran84 you got pm

ApeKG

Nov 16, 2005
bro can synchronise with my alarm?
when arm/disarm alarm the strobe light blink instead of signal light
can put at both front and rear lamp?
can fit my kelisa headlight?

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Same question here,can it synchronise with the alarm as in making the strobe light blink aswell when I arm/disarm my car alarm? Btw PM me the best price and the location of your shop ASAP.Thanks =)

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
ApeKg.YakuZa...sure can connect with alarm , can put at front and rear also, kelisa can .

location at johor , mail order welcome also

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
bro... interested in one... PM me for price ... thanks

PutraMon

Dec 12, 2005
rm99 sent to my doorstep is this wat u meant? hmm...pm me the price and how the process of buying...installation guide as well...thx