new record in car drifting?

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
fuiyoh... 22 car ... making donut for 40 second ... mass revving of engine... keke... even 20 second on proton car u will hear one "costly" bang... kekeke...

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
did i make any mistake or said anything wrong? correct me :regular_smile:

ken yeang

ops, my bad....not drift but donuts.....tayar companies will be happy if every Malaysian driver doing this....

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
keke... tayar price increase lor... try not to drift so much already... keke

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
Well,

Given that we Malaysians general "pursuit of useless records" (like claiming the biggest pencil, the longest teh tarik, this and that) I am very sure this record will be broken by our own people in the near future

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
*the cheapest petrol in asia too"

ken yeang

if Malaysia organise a mass drifting for Malaysia record , i'm sure many ppl would suport it. Get a lot of sponsorship samor. Car cumpanies might back the event too.
This is 100x better than spending millions in RM, just to send a single Malaysian joyriding a russian rocket ride to space.....for what??

AsianBookie

Jul 11, 2005
j.b johor
Donuts LOL
22 cars doing at the same time??
issit that hard :Not_Impressed:
i not sure that is a Donuts :mouth_closed:

Download and use CarBengkel apps to help you find the nearest workshop with you. You can send pick up service, ask for quotation or find the workshop nearby you to drive in.

This apps available in Apps Store and Google Play Store : CarBengkel

Are you a workshop owner?
Register your workshop with us to be list in our apps and you will be able to post your advertisement/ promotion straight to customers mobile phone!

For more details visit www.carbengkel.com

Contact...