New Proton Sedan hits the market........

cks999

Apr 27, 2007
Proton new born baby....
Now open 4 booking......
Price started from Rm45k to Rm55k.....
Big interior, high in performance & lowest price in its range.....
1,600cc DOHC 16V.....
110bhp....max speed 190km/h....
Rm30K cheaper than Vios & City......
Cabin & luggage space bigger than vios, city & myvi

launching on 16th August....
1st delivery on the launching date 16th August also.....
what r u waiting 4?????
call 016-3333 799 for more info & booking

digitalcom

Oct 15, 2005
Universal
oi u advertise until here ar? free bump for u

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Any one wanna to buy new Gen2lak??
Call CKS!! hahahaha...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Thats y.. mention on previous treats...
dun knoe how their marketing doing.. company having problem also want to do like this... mayb very ugly kot....????

cks999

Apr 27, 2007
bro.... it is open 4 booking oledi.... give me a chance to service u lah.......

Unfortunately for me, I somehow corrupted some of my photos and need to retake the brake bleeding process so that'll be done in part #3 of the 'how to improve braking performance' series.

But for now I'd like to discuss this particular modification that I had done - Steel Braided Hoses.

The original OEM brake hose is made of a special rubber compound that's able to withstand the 1000psi (probably less...