Need help reading AE 111Multimode display message

Burney

Dec 23, 2010
Subang Jaya

My A4GE 20V Blacktop Multimode display showing a japanese message. Can any Sifu here help mee to interpret this message as in the attach Pic?

Thank You for any Help.

Burney

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Manage to find the answer to the problem. It means wiper washer tank is empty.:wavey:
hehe.. good 4 u..

who translate it for u?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
washing fluid not enuff, and sometimes the brake fluid not enuff will show the same error code too...plz check properly...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
if my brake fluid not enough, my handbrake light will on all the way..

not as high tech as urs.. but that will do

:biggrin:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

nicholas1007

Mar 20, 2006

My A4GE 20V Blacktop Multimode display showing a japanese message. Can any Sifu here help mee to interpret this message as in the attach Pic?

Thank You for any Help.

Burney
mine also BZR, but where is this display?

grrr

Jul 16, 2009
SELANGOR/KL
mine also, but i didnt notice where that display location is. Would you help me find it. Photo might be very helpful, thanks.

Burney

Dec 23, 2010
Subang Jaya
It is the clock display. The message will show up when there is a problem. Some mechanic remove the sensor/switch at the respective location and the error message would never show up. A simple test is if your tank is empty. a message should show up. Other messages include driver seat belt not fasten, door not close, lack of break fluid...

grrr

Jul 16, 2009
SELANGOR/KL
are u sure yours are from bzr model? your clock display are different from mine. see attached pic.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi everyone, I have a question to ask n need help from all SIFUs in ZTH.com...

I wanna modify my front signal lamp to be on when i on the headlamp jz like my side signal(modified wiring)..1 thing is that the watt of my headlamp n side signal lamp is same - 12V5W, but the front signal lamp is 12V21W..at the meanwhile, both front signal lamp n side signal lamp have different size of relay, n the timing of their blinking is different also..wat i wanna do is the front signal n side signal...