Need Help in getting bodykit

Tedlly

Nov 3, 2006
I am driving a hyundai coupe RD1 , I wanna to make my car more stlylish, so where can I get bodykit ?? any good introduce for me ??

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
wai wai, I'm on line now, just back from work.
Tedlly, there is no so call good work shop out there, but any way still can be done in good looking, just need more time & $$$.
As I know all the body kit shop will just put on the body kit as less work as they can & let the spraying shop do all the touch up, so the spraying shop will charge u kau kau for it, also take longer time. Before puttung any body kit, check others car at the shop, don't check the ready make body kit car, check with modi, coupe need modi coz don't have ready make, see how good the job done.
As all the shop will say can do any modi for u, but after start doing, will tell u like this not nice like that not nice, like this can not like that can not, they trying to do less work, so jaga jaga loh

Tedlly

Nov 3, 2006
Hey ..Yu, thank for your advise!!... U are fom KL right... I just think may I have your contact no.? coz this will make thing more easy... I am weng fhai & jame' friend... Actually I have join weng fhai to gathering before, coz working time problem , I stop for awhile .....now I will join them back again...soon.

If u wanna give me your hp no. u can email me at [email protected], thank a lot ya.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Yu,
Sounds like all the typical bodykit workshop that are all around.

Yu911 said:
wai wai, I'm on line now, just back from work.
Tedlly, there is no so call good work shop out there, but any way still can be done in good looking, just need more time & $$$.
As I know all the body kit shop will just put on the body kit as less work as they can & let the spraying shop do all the touch up, so the spraying shop will charge u kau kau for it, also take longer time. Before puttung any body kit, check others car at the shop, don't check the ready make body kit car, check with modi, coupe need modi coz don't have ready make, see how good the job done.
As all the shop will say can do any modi for u, but after start doing, will tell u like this not nice like that not nice, like this can not like that can not, they trying to do less work, so jaga jaga loh

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace, still remember that we had been discussing about a reliable workshop for bodykits before?
But in the end, there are no reliable workshop for bodykit at all after the discussion with Yu and BS.
Sigh.......

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
Tedlly, call me any time at 012-2343 911, I'm working in Serdang. Can come visit me any time.
reliable workshop? Before installing, the shop is 'kong chau tin ha mo tic, jo chau yau sam mo lek' get it?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Daniel,
Thats why I have not intention of adding the bodykit.

Yu, whaaa..respect you man. My sollute to you.hehehhe

wanna ask sifu that is satria 1.3 able to transplant any higher perfomance engine? is it can plug and play or need to modify engine mounting? i m planning to get mivec into it... where chop shop around kl that selling good condition of this engine? anyone knows? planning to play n/a thx alot...