- Brand NEW!

COD AT:>>
1. Petronas Setiawangsa
2. Ampang Point
3. KLCC

ANY QUERIES:>>
- Please PM/SMS/Call : Aiman - 0169097689

ADDITIONAL:>>
- Brembo Disc Rotors for most Proton/Perodua models are also available. PM for details.
- ProRIDE SPORT Disc Rotors also available for Proton & Perodua. PM for details.
- Price may change without prior notice based on stock and availability. Kindly confirm price before order.

PICTURES:>>
See attachments

darkne55

Jun 2, 2006
Most rotors for Perodua and Proton are also available if any1 interested.
For other car make can PM me. :biggrin:

darkne55

Jun 2, 2006
original or replica ?? seems like too cheap for it to be an ori 1?
Hi Bro, Thanks for your concern and inquiry.

As stated in my add, they are OEM Brembo Rotors. I am offering a blank vented rotors intended for Myvi off the same standard dimensions, made from better material compared to the original Perodua rotors.

So, it's not a racing spec rotor, but a better performance OEM replacement. That explains the price.

Additional info, Brembo does not produce slotted/cross drilled OEM rotors. You can check that at Brembo Aftermarket website.

By the way, FYI I also had the same rotors on my wife's MyVi. :proud:

Glad if I can offer u a set. I quote you gud-gud inclusive of new brake pads. :biggrin:

darkne55

Jun 2, 2006
Thanks Anuar for purchasing;

MyVi Brembo Rotors and ProRide Performance Brake Pads.

:clap:

darkne55

Jun 2, 2006
Thanks a lot Bro Asam Kipas for Front & Rear E30 Brembo Disc. Nice dealing with you.

Again thanks to Bro Ahdan for Myvi Brembo Disc. :proud:

hi guys,
been thinking of getting myself a new rubber... 1 workshop recommended me this Pirelli P6, me quite impress oso but need advise frm u all b4 i take it... anyway, oso need to know the price... just for comparison... btw, am thinking of getting 215/60/16

TQ guys.

p.s., any other suggestion for my new rubber is oso welcome, my preference is more towards performance but still need comfort