'Mythelogy' lightened crank pulley Promo

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
bro... the price for 4G15P is RM600 or wat le? and plus installation? location? pls let me know... thanks

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
bro... the price for 4G15P is RM600 or wat le? and plus installation? location? pls let me know... thanks
4G15P > RM650 installation add RM25 total is RM675

Location two place damansara perdana & seri kembangan

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
4G15P > RM650 installation add RM25 total is RM675

Location two place damansara perdana & seri kembangan
oh ok... my flywheel already lighten to 1kg++, so still can install with this pulley?? wat's ur working hour? thanks again..

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
oh ok... my flywheel already lighten to 1kg++, so still can install with this pulley?? wat's ur working hour? thanks again..
bro.. i will check this for u! sorry for keep u waiting... need ask expert on this matter!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
STOCK UPDATE!

READY STOCK NOW for
Campro, Wira & Myvi

intersted please pm me or call me @ 012 2339132

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
Jack, its me.
I called u just now,

I am interested with the pulley but I have 1 question only.

Since the pulley has been lightened, will it affects the balance of our engine?
i mean, the stock pulley is heavier, and it has been calibrated with the inner part component in term of weight and balancing.
and when we lightened it? what will happen to the balance of 'inner part' of the engine? since the weight loss of the pulley is so much.
Drive may feel better-better engine response,
but technically speaking, is the bearing(s) suffer more tear and wear - at higher rpm at longer time.
or
How will our con rods survive due to this??

Its an open discussion, it just came across my mind to ask this question. Please, any sifu out there. Want some 'technical' input.

TQ.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
it's been discussed over and over and over and over for many many times already.

the same question has been asked by most of the current users too.

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006

Light on when VTEC open

I have a friend who used to drive an EK. Theres a light on the right on the dashboard which will on when the VTEC open. Any idea how to do this? Roughly how much will it cost and where can you get this done??? How about DIY-ing on a Mivec?