'Mythelogy' lightened crank pulley Promo

Do you custom make as well bro?

If i send my crank pulley over, would you be able to make a lightened version

of it? Pm me your best price if you do.

bro... the price for 4G15P is RM600 or wat le? and plus installation? location? pls let me know... thanks

4G15P > RM650 installation add RM25 total is RM675

Location two place damansara perdana & seri kembangan

4G15P > RM650 installation add RM25 total is RM675

Location two place damansara perdana & seri kembangan

oh ok... my flywheel already lighten to 1kg++, so still can install with this pulley?? wat's ur working hour? thanks again..

bro.. i will check this for u! sorry for keep u waiting... need ask expert on this matter!

STOCK UPDATE!

READY STOCK NOW for
Campro, Wira & Myvi

intersted please pm me or call me @ 012 2339132

Jack, its me.
I called u just now,

I am interested with the pulley but I have 1 question only.

Since the pulley has been lightened, will it affects the balance of our engine?
i mean, the stock pulley is heavier, and it has been calibrated with the inner part component in term of weight and balancing.
and when we lightened it? what will happen to the balance of 'inner part' of the engine? since the weight loss of the pulley is so much.
Drive may feel better-better engine response,
but technically speaking, is the bearing(s) suffer more tear and wear - at higher rpm at longer time.
or
How will our con rods survive due to this??

Its an open discussion, it just came across my mind to ask this question. Please, any sifu out there. Want some 'technical' input.

TQ.

it's been discussed over and over and over and over for many many times already.

the same question has been asked by most of the current users too.