Price for member: RM600

material: T6

benefit:
• providing quicker throttle response, and more power to the wheels
• increasing horsepower and torque
• NOISE LEVEL REMAIN SAME AS OEM PULLEY! coz it come with RUBBER DAMPER
• improve FC
• others, u can see from the chart!

also available for City 1.5 / Vios 1.5 / Gen2 1.6 / NEO 1.6 / Myvi 1.3 / Avanza 1.3 / Kembara (K3-VE) / Satria GTI (4G93) / Wira (4G15) / Spectra (DOHC 16V) /

You will defiantly see a gain with this mod.

CALL 0122339132 Jack for best price. Thanks!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
sorry.. for this moment only available for City 1.5 / Vios 1.5 / Gen2 1.6 / NEO 1.6 / Myvi 1.3 / Avanza 1.3... soon will b available in other model too...

anyway thanks for interested on this product!

melon

Jun 14, 2006
bro can you do one for my sentra b14 1997...

i'm looking for main crank pulley cause my pulley the slip cant do tuning degree le...

please help

my contact 012-5167726... yours?

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
melon said:
bro can you do one for my sentra b14 1997...

i'm looking for main crank pulley cause my pulley the slip cant do tuning degree le...

please help

my contact 012-5167726... yours?

will get back to u... but no promise.!

c00lric

Nov 4, 2004
Hi bro,

I'm curious on this
- NO NOISE! coz it come with RUBBER DAMPER.
Coz most lighten crank pulley tends giv some irritating noises after awhile in use. So could enlighten me on this ? Btw, do u hav any 4 honda EK b series engine?

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
ok... thanks for the question...

those sold in the market currently though is standard diameter is NOT good for our daily rides as it can harm our Crank Shaft bearings cause it DOES NOT have and HARMONIC DAMPER!

Means your pistons pulses from firing will send some sonic vibration to the Crank Shaft and then out both ends. One side towards the Clutch/Flywheel the other to the OEM Crank Pulley.

The longer your crank shaft the more you need the Damper to help absorb the vibrations.

If you had already put in one you'll realised that your engine noise will increase and later it'll feel abit more coarse. Why loader noise? cause no rubber damper to absorb the vibration to the pulley and hence the vibration turns to noise sound and is transmitted everywhere.

The Vibration with no where to go then also bounce back into the shaft and causes chaos to the opposing force of the piston. Therefore rendering your crank bearings extra stress and wear!

Please bear in mind this wear is able to cause crank shaft failure if over excessive stress by reving for longer than usual periods like on the track.

so... rubber damper will really help even is just look like a rubber bent!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
sgguy3101 said:
bro remeber mon i take fm u i fm singapore just now i got call u.dun 4get

dun worry.. the pulley with me nw.. hope u will do a good review after install!

nicholas1007

Mar 20, 2006
hi redzjack, i saw ur post in our vios forum. i m from pg.
got question to ask u, the rubber damper can wear out after a while??
how to get from u, coz in pg.

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
Hi redzjack, got parts prelude 2.0 auto BB1/BB4 ?

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
thanks for u all interested on this product.. so far we only available for City 1.5 / jazz 1.5 / Vios 1.5 / Gen2 1.6 / NEO 1.6 @ RM550 & Myvi 1.3 / Avanza 1.3 @ RM480... soon we are coming for BMW & others model...

i have one stock ori 4g93 ecu for sale. rm 680. If interested please call me at no.0193322338/ 0183969698/ 0193322339. thanks:driver: