Myth on Z killer ?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
There's alot of rumour about a Z killer.. aka TO4Z.. but the true fact is they are comparing against a old skool spec..obviously they forgot...

anyway..many have not known the successor to T04Z..which is similar but flows more and utilises GT wheel design..

Introducing GT4094R !

smaller in frame size against other brands..
lighter..
flows more..
and proven to be very reliable, fast and powerful..
and..it's BALL BEARING.. spools quicker and smoother
Is it servicable ? YES of course...
Is it able to take 2.5bar of boost daily ? YES of course... :biggrin:

TurboByGarrett.com - Catalog

look out at the coming SDB.. :driver:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
hehe everyone scared to see the price tag :D
4094, compressor wheel, nearly the size of HKS t51 huhuhu , thtttsss nciee

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
price tag ? did i put any price on it.......? no laaaa....

price is reasonable in value and in tandem to the performance... sure shiok once put in..

i waiting for the day i can put into my car only.. :biggrin:

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
i guess the price is around 6-7k....fuh...+ manifold...haiya.....nearly 10k....

turbine ett

Nov 10, 2009
price tag ? did i put any price on it.......? no laaaa....

price is reasonable in value and in tandem to the performance... sure shiok once put in..

i waiting for the day i can put into my car only.. :biggrin:

emmm....i'm so lucky bcoz my new bull eyes turbine can push to 3bar....:biggrin:

gobiz

May 16, 2004

Are you among the few that feel the GT-R is not extreme enough? Or do you simply feel that Nissan could have done better? Or maybe you’re Schumacher? It doesn’t matter who you are or what your opinion about the GT-R is because Nissan already knows that the GT-R is an instant success and that it is going to be well accepted among enthusiast. It is because of that same reason Nissan has been working overtime to introduce a new kind...