making crx vtec turbo.

some pic to all...:shades_smile:

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
mohalw said:
Wonder lotsa ppls same fate with me, want to buy our own favorite car oso kenot, papa say this & that....sigh.....:cry_smile:
waaa..... same wth me also..
when i ask to buy eg.. he said 'to oLd..'
ek.. also 'oLd..'
pity to me.. my own money also cant get what i want..
they prefer civic 1.7? i haTe that civic.. biggy... underpower... fat asz...
:cry_smile:

bro nazli!
pls heLp me....
hehehehe..
just asking here..
whats ur time in november(last SDB)?
hows ur CRX perform?

Nazli97

Nov 27, 2005
jeheyr said:
waaa..... same wth me also..
when i ask to buy eg.. he said 'to oLd..'
ek.. also 'oLd..'
pity to me.. my own money also cant get what i want..
they prefer civic 1.7? i haTe that civic.. biggy... underpower... fat asz...
:cry_smile:

bro nazli!
pls heLp me....
hehehehe..
just asking here..
whats ur time in november(last SDB)?
hows ur CRX perform?

15++ sec. he..he...
So :shades_smile: good!

hello guys,

i got some problem with my neo, i used to buy 2nd hand neo..
while i driving (1.6 AT) my gear "D" is blinking..
then i try to stop to cool down my engine..i thought my engine is overheat..
coz it appear my sign engine (orange colour)..then when i start again my driving..when i shift to "D" gear it start blinking...i try to shift "3" or "2" it wont change..it remain "D" blinking...
whats dat problem...my mileage about 76xxx..