My SALE GALARIE

Chassis and Wheels

My SALE GALARIE

bluesub81

May 7, 2006
bro waja 2003,do you know the pcd for kelisa.can u pm the price plus tyres for 16 inch rims

d3t0m4s0

Jun 27, 2006
bro...
the lock nut is local or imported one??
u got 205/55/15 tyre or not??
PM me for both item...

jam3slee

May 2, 2006
bro, you have any 14 inch work or rays replica rims for kenari? preferable bronze or white in colour. price? thanks :regular_smile: second hand or new wan also can

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
if new 205/45/16 NANKANG will be around rm200 per pcs...so how bout if secondhand?

lots of rim do you sell ya...second hand or a new one? Looks like a new one....

WAJA2003

all information pls call 012 3709977 ah cai...
most is new rim..if 2nd i hv mention it is 2nd hand gehhh..dont worry.

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
if new 205/45/16 NANKANG will be around rm200 per pcs...so how bout if secondhand?

rAzOr_BlAdE

Jul 19, 2005
i called u just now....tis is the image of the rims attached below....wat the price?
btw wat ur price for 165/50/15 n good year 175/50/15

WAJA2003

evo5229 said:
so where the shop?? i want find new rim
do u know where is NAZA WORLD ???? MOX????
JLN TEMPLER u know???reach those place u also can see jln 222 sign bord...then go along the jln222 u can see SHELL PETROL station liao.

WAJA2003

adamshahm said:
205/45/16 this size very popular now lehhh..no 2nd stuff now...if hv also see condition lorrr..
buy new larrr...

WAJA2003

rAzOr_BlAdE said:
i called u just now....tis is the image of the rims attached below....wat the price?
btw wat ur price for 165/50/15 n good year 175/50/15
haha see this pic i know liao.....my tyre man will contact u tomorow...tq very much.

I received word that the new Ferrari FF (Ferrari Four) was in town for a couple of days, to be previewed by potential customers. I really wanted to make it, but I would be out of town for several days over the weekend; so once I got back from my holiday, I made it a point to head for Naza Italia to see it in the flesh.

So... what exactly is the Ferrari FF (Ferrari Four)? Touted as the replacement for the 612...