My Overall Collection

cham2020

I collect all these for the past few years and some are from my childhood...
any rubbish i also collect
1) diecast
2) kid toys
3) realistic china toys
4) RC
5) Plastic model
6) Paper models

<_<
The pics

IMG_0842.jpg

IMG_0850.jpg

IMG_0851.jpg

In Detail...
IMG_0852.jpg

IMG_0864.jpg

IMG_0862.jpg

IMG_0861.jpg

IMG_0860.jpg

IMG_0859.jpg

IMG_0858.jpg

IMG_0857.jpg

IMG_0856.jpg

IMG_0855.jpg

IMG_0854.jpg

IMG_0853.jpg

The end :blink:

Walau eh... Pepsi truck also got... haha. You have Mini-Z is it??? I still couldn't find those paper toy cars in a website lo...
I would say the Evolution collection is the best collection. hehe

mini Z dun have le..
Choro Q got la...
hehe
toy cars paper ar...
you wan proton ar
lolxz

Nah. Don't want proton. The engine bay so messy... hehehe...
Can share with me ah? the website to download those paper toys??? :(... please... haha

Cham,

Thankfully i limit myself to only classic & new mini cooper.. if not i could ended up like you...haha.. The one mini classic that you have in the box (red), i also have in British Racing Green.

By the way, i like the gold countach. Tamiya?

ops
sorry for the late reply :biggrin:

recently i bought a few more models but no time to take pic
back to uni again
damn boring

mynnDAWG
nope, not selling.. i love evo's too much
gtmaniac
yeap
tamiya~

regarding the paper models, where did u get those pert cars model ? intrested to collect myself anything regarding on PeRT. thnx.

they are customized by me from a base
if you want, let me know