My Overall Collection

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
I collect all these for the past few years and some are from my childhood...
any rubbish i also collect
1) diecast
2) kid toys
3) realistic china toys
4) RC
5) Plastic model
6) Paper models

<_<
The pics

In Detail...

The end :blink:

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Walau eh... Pepsi truck also got... haha. You have Mini-Z is it??? I still couldn't find those paper toy cars in a website lo...
I would say the Evolution collection is the best collection. hehe

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
mini Z dun have le..
Choro Q got la...
hehe
toy cars paper ar...
you wan proton ar
lolxz

gtmaniac

Sep 17, 2004
Putrajaya
Cham,

Thankfully i limit myself to only classic & new mini cooper.. if not i could ended up like you...haha.. The one mini classic that you have in the box (red), i also have in British Racing Green.

By the way, i like the gold countach. Tamiya?

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
ops
sorry for the late reply :biggrin:

recently i bought a few more models but no time to take pic
back to uni again
damn boring

mynnDAWG
nope, not selling.. i love evo's too much
gtmaniac
yeap
tamiya~

pandaB

Feb 9, 2005
regarding the paper models, where did u get those pert cars model ? intrested to collect myself anything regarding on PeRT. thnx.

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
regarding the paper models, where did u get those pert cars model ? intrested to collect myself anything regarding on PeRT. thnx.
they are customized by me from a base
if you want, let me know

I never understood why engine manufacturers routed blow-by gases back into the intake manifold. All the oil vapour (read : Oil) gets trapped there and completely clogs the throttle body and intake manifold causing sluggish performance, inaccurate idling and in some cases engine dying off due to overly low idling.

In order to counter this problem, some budding aftermarket enthusiast created the Oil Catch Tank (OCT) and connected it to the PCV valve catching all the oil vapour therefore...