~ my iswara ~ ^^

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
:congrats: Great great great~! Applause to you all, thanks brothers. This thread really getting interesting. Hmm, after reading all the stuff that you all advised.. it makes me hesitate to think which is the priority to go for becoz' if do it all together, my wallet going to get a hole. Haha. Else, what i do is .. don't complain and just sit the car for few more years.. But, what to do, my hand always itchy.. always get poison by my customers.. haha :D Really appreciate the advices. Thanks again!

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
no prob glad to help fellow iswarian haha! sorry if have poisoned u too hehe

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
actually do a bit a bit oso can, u can appreciate better what each consecutive mod can do...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
sky, very bling ur hood damper!

nice nice...much easier to lift now?
haha... i bought it because of the blingness.... if red or yellow color i dun wan buy lo....

now abit easier to lift up... i think wrong installation... coz the thing doesnt come with installation manual... i've requested the manual from ftzone... waiting for his reply....

So jealous ur rim.. Ur rim very suit ur side skirt wei. Hehe..
my rim vr nice meh??... hahaha.... when u wanna change urs??... go for 18".... kekekekeke....

actually do a bit a bit oso can, u can appreciate better what each consecutive mod can do...
yeap... each mod u do, u will appreciate ur car even more... thats what car modder enthusiast feels....

tatayoung

Feb 7, 2007
bro sky.. i havent installed me a LCP as yet lar..:P

btw.. how much u gt em bling-bling hoodlifters for bro..?

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
cannot ho for 18" la.. Later my car cannot move.

That hood lifter very cha lat 1.. Not fit for my car. Kena block by fender and hood.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
bro sky.. i havent installed me a LCP as yet lar..:P

btw.. how much u gt em bling-bling hoodlifters for bro..?
ooo... the hoodlifters, rm73.... expensive than normal ones.... but i like the chrome part... dun like red or yellow....

cannot ho for 18" la.. Later my car cannot move.

That hood lifter very cha lat 1.. Not fit for my car. Kena block by fender and hood.
yealer.... now my hood bulge abit adi... dun care la... looks more fierce now with bulge hood... lolz....

bnr32

Aug 3, 2007
Nice work man.

Gogogo add more parts to your car :D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
new lesson learnt today... when reversing ur car, alwiz make sure there is no car behind... u wouldnt know if it is a kancil or a mercedes... because the cost for repair will be heaven and hell.... in my case, its more or less hell...

how much will be the cost to repair it ahh??... new bumper definitely already, reverse sensor still works, metal body panel not affected, taillight no scratch...

:bawling: :bawling:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
u bang that car ar?ur in a hurry is it?
yea,,, my housemate car... i was reversing out from the house and i didnt see his car parked along the road outside... bang adi baru tau....
today he went to honda service centre repair... rm550 include new bumper and paint... oklah, reasonable price for such expensive car... but pity my housemate, his new car baru a few months old...

and my car... not even a scratch... how i wish the damage was on my car... i would have easily settle it for rm100+....:mad:

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
at least u r lucky taillight din kena...if not much more $$$ will fly