My Iswara back in action

aiyo cham2020, how can you follow and pic (not real photo colour lah)...summore it's stated pearl wor...you can for pearl effect me :P :lol:

you handbrake really look very ah beng ler hehehe :P like boom ler.

Originally posted by g88@Dec 20 2004, 03:43
aiyo cham2020, how can you follow and pic (not real photo colour lah)...summore it's stated pearl wor...you can for pearl effect me :P :lol:

you handbrake really look very ah beng ler hehehe :P like boom ler.
the color is the same la...i saw at website and i saw the color in the catalouge also lah thambi :P

that's not my handbrake...yiho punya :ph34r:

Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 31 2004, 17:14
short shift is to shorten the gear changing time

nope
i using stock
ic ic...so can explain how they do the short shift thing? I mean they have to change wat in ur car....and also how much ar?

better ask experts
i am an idiot when it comes to techincal parts :P

i think they change some connection between ur gearknob and gearbox. but better dun get chaplang wan la.. coz its part of ur car's safety ma..

Oic...will it make the car faster or wat ar? Sorry ya...me really dunno anything bout this thing geh...

not really.. unless u r some hardcore racer.. just shorten the shifting time between ur gears. should be more jerky coz u letting to clutch go faster..