My Hari Raya Open House

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Unfortunately , 1 more white Evo 6 'Real Beast' can't make it... if not we all will park outside to let the 'beast' come inside..:banghead:
ehh, thought Alfredo/Lanevo6 went to your place for the "open House" right? :wavey:

Anyway great event la Zi. Sorry i couldn't make it ... partly becos my car gasket leaking again ...... & went overseas for a "Top Secret" project .... :listen::listen:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
pablo and his top secret projects again!!!!:adore::adore: AKA The Great White Shark!!!:thefinger:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
pablo and his top secret projects again!!!!:adore::adore: AKA The Great White Shark!!!:thefinger:
No la .... since i always cannot catch up with the convoy in front ..... have to hone my skillz lor (**Hint :listen: hint**) ... just to catch up with the FQ400 replica ... the Varis E6, the Makinnen E6.5, the Yellow Banana Voltex/HKS, the White Voltex ..... the Auto Lancer monster .... :thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items (Brembos & APP) added*****

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Unfortunately , 1 more white Evo 6 'Real Beast' can't make it... if not we all will park outside to let the 'beast' come inside..:banghead:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Very Happening ler Azizi & Great Monsters s well!!! 'Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Azizi...'
Sory bro cudn't make it coz in JB got our member's (Acad) open house oso. Anyway tnxs for yur sms invitation, vry much appreciated! :biggrin:
PS: Regards to M'ca MLOC members...especially Boy & oang Duyung (Kojai).:listen: oang Ayer Molek x dpt balik kg le...:rofl:

Woi Paul! Where got Auto Lancer s a monster huh??? Vry slow maa & 4 old man like me can le...:smokin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Very Happening ler Azizi & Great Monsters s well!!! 'Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Azizi...'
Sory bro cudn't make it coz in JB got our member's (Acad) open house oso. Anyway tnxs for yur sms invitation, vry much appreciated! :biggrin:
PS: Regards to M'ca MLOC members...especially Boy & oang Duyung (Kojai).:listen: oang Ayer Molek x dpt balik kg le...:rofl:

Woi Paul! Where got Auto Lancer s a monster huh??? Vry slow maa & 4 old man like me can le...:smokin:
:adore::biggrin::thefinger: ada orang perasan kot!! :biggrin: "If the cap fits u, put it on" .....

Ooh, forgot to add the White soon-to-be Varis widebody E7 (or is it EX JUN) ... the converted Lancer-to-evo with Angel Lamps .... & many other Evos/Lancers ..... :adore:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items (Brembos & APP) added*****

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
ehh, thought Alfredo/Lanevo6 went to your place for the "open House" right? :wavey:

Anyway great event la Zi. Sorry i couldn't make it ... partly becos my car gasket leaking again ...... & went overseas for a "Top Secret" project .... :listen::listen:

Alfred came...that why i stated there ' 1 more white Evo6 '.... It's ok ...meet u next time..hehehe

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Don't mess with the red evo u talking about .... belong to Ealt .... rumour has it that it under it's hood is a beast in waiting ..... not to mention the driver is super fast .... :adore::adore::listen::burnout:

waa...so long not login you all already fire me.:thefinger:..not a monsterlar,just:slug::slug: only....if bro MI, that's the real one.....

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
Wow, all nice & awesome "monsters" .... :adore::adore::love:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Merc's current C-Class is undoubtedly the class leading sedan today, beating closest rivals by a mile, where it matters. Their latest move on uniforming product design has likely got C-buyers thinking they're buying a mini S-Class. It may be cliche, but this recent standardization has worked wonders so far and it is glaringly obvious. It's kind of like Apple's MacBook. Same good looks, different measurements, all solidly engineered and a model suited for just about any discerning clientele...