my er34 broken by thief..

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang
where to find the triangle miror..anyone have this miror.....happen in side house fence..wit 2 skyline got broken.. suspect happen between 3 - 6 am...i will kill this thief if i found them...:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Omigosh! Felt sorry to hear about it mate.

These thief(s) actions will be dealt with when they face the almighty God when they die or either their own family will experienced terrible things happening in front of their eyes. All I can say is Bertaubat to all the Thieves out there. :adore:

God is fair so hope you will get over this event...keep ur cool bro.

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
WTF!!!!!! inside house fence some more... Is there any safe place left for us?? Really sorry to hear this bro.. Just today my friends 2 week old camry got stolen!! sick bastards!!

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
its time to install CCTV, can claim warranty?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
where to find the triangle miror..anyone have this miror.....happen in side house fence..wit 2 skyline got broken.. suspect happen between 3 - 6 am...i will kill this thief if i found them...:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
since u have already posted ... the other one belongs to me ... huhuhu

2 skylines in a house ... a resipe for disaster ... huhuhu

may the AllMighty God punish the wrongdoer

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
naklaju and jahax, so sad to hear that.

It's crazy they managed to remove so many items in the compound of your house. Scary shit.

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
wtf bastard low life scum...
felt sorry for u dude..

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
for security reasons, the owners would not announce what are the stolen items. if u want to know, do contact the owners personally (either by phone, email or PM). there are reasons to believe that the thieves are forummers as well...

vinci68

Jun 22, 2007
Sorry to hear that dude...
If you can't find it there, maybe can get from here..can help u with that.
Allstate Auto Imports > Products

:beer:

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007

thats hurt...sory to hear that bro....

really hoped that f*#!!!!!@!@#$$#$#$k thief will be punish soon...

hansc

KL/WP
wow bro jahax! kena break into!

curse that fella burn in hell !!! :mad::mad::mad:

syam79

Jan 23, 2007
hopefully lah bro... now u can join our club. club keta kena pecah...ahakss. sory bro..

Bermaz Motor just launched the highly anticipated Mazda6 SkyActiv D, an exciting oil-burning sedan, spurred by huge success achieved by Mazda Japan on their diesel-powered models.

What's the deal?