sard fuel regulator
TEIN absorber
DEFI METER
BRIDE bucket seat
MOMO steering
fully sound system
and more ............
JPJ APPROVE
my V-tech kenari is only 1 unit in MALAYSIA,but i wan to sell it to change other car~
this car is tuned by my japanese master...after i sell this car,i will prepare to modify other car!!(my laptop got problem,so i cannot upload photo)

PRICE:38K NEGO

drewn123

Dec 13, 2005
FULLY MODIFY KENARI(V-TECH) FOR SELL

1.6 VTECH ENGINE
high cam
OGURA racing clutch
HONDATA ECU
MUGEN exhaust
sard fuel regulator
TEIN absorber
DEFI METER
BRIDE bucket seat
MOMO steering
fully sound system
and more ............
JPJ APPROVE????
my V-tech kenari is only 1 unit in MALAYSIA,but i wan to sell it to change other car~
this car is tuned by my japanese master...after i sell this car,i will prepare to modify other car!!(my laptop got problem,so i cannot upload photo)

PRICE:38K NEGO
how is tat even possible??

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
The power of dream.... Understand what I mean?

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
the power of dream in one of the worst looking car in the market good call lol

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hahahaha Malaysia boleh bro...will try to put Japanese engine in any malaysian scrap body...sigh

zany86

Oct 7, 2005
haiz...juz wait for the pic la guys..why u have to flame ts..
from what he wrote, i think he's not dumb in modification...so juz wait for the pic and ts, pls put roadtax pic..want to see if its really endorsed..

btw,theres 1 kelisa in terengganu using detomaso 1.6 engine...and its legally endorsed...i seen with my own eyes...

:) Hi there,

Was wondering where do you buy those heat shielded coils, something that looks like aluminium foils...

i.e. those used for exhaust, extractor, to actually protect overheating of the components, or to keep cool...

saw some turbo cars with those, but dunno where to get.... anyone?