Cars for sale

MR2 turbo hardtop

midmagic

Aug 27, 2006
MR2 turbo hardtop (photo update)

91/92 Hardtop (rare, stiffer chassis, no leak, lightest of SW20)
245 Engine with crossmember
Port & Polish head
Blitz Access ECU
Trust IC crome with custom 2.5" piping
ATS Racing 9" Maradyne Fan and shroud (refer to www.atsracing.net for further details)
Samco IC hoses
TRD 1.3bar radiator cap
Joe P Manual Boost Controller IL series
Custom 3" downpipe with additional 02 sensor bung for Wideband Sensor
3" midpipe connected to 85mm Phoenix Power Departure II Exhaust
Tein Super Street (Hi/Low & Soft/Hard)
Cusco Front Strut Bar (oval shape)
TRD Rear Strut Bar
245 front and rear brakes
DBA slotted rotor - front
Project Mu brake pad - front
Cusco Brake Master Cylinder Stopper
WedSport with 4 new tyres
Full Prothane Urethane Bushing
Kirkosaurus Urethane Engine Mount Insert
TRD 300km/h Cluster
Trust Boost and EGT Meter
TRD Short Shifter with TRD knob
35mm Momo Race
245 rear lights
2 digits number plate
New battery
Timing belt changed 10,000km ago.

Price asking for RM55k ono.

midmagic

Aug 27, 2006
i dun hav those pics. Will try to shoot it when i hav time.

kwfei28

Aug 9, 2005
Cheras
I know this guy. His car is well maintained and fully loaded with aftermarket parts. Drop him a call if anyone interested. Give a bump for today.

midmagic

Aug 27, 2006
Thanks for the compliment.

I've always used the best parts i could to maintain and increase the performance of the car. No body kit, mud, etc etc.

Free Bump for you.

i have been looking at SW20s for couple of years now. Always looking for one that I can afford. This example is one of the better ones that I have seen posted. Looks to be well kept and not mutilated with 5 tons of fibreglass and well modded engine wise. SO for those that got the dough, I don't think you will find many in this condition.
Bump: I've not dyno the car before. I only did the boost setting using data from EGT and WideBand on the road. Car is running 1.2 bar but a/f still is only 10.8-11 : 1. There's still room to fine tune it. Estimation ard 270-280 from my fren.

how much Horsepower?

Trying something new here guys, especially for those who haven't been following our social channels. I've been getting plenty of questions on YouTube especially regarding manual shifting H&T etc so I was thinking of compiling them here or creating a series of post revolving on driving topics

I hope this helps anyone searching for answers on footwork and such, let's dicuss

I'll start with this one:
How to Shift Quicker

View attachment 572362

View attachment 572361 ...