MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

I have a set of SW20 front lip used. Not sure if Greddy or not. Was from my car and I had changed it for an original stock lip.

My old stock for sale

OEM Plug and Play Intercooler Hose replacement (SAMCO) RM150
samco.jpg

PU Bushing (Gen2 onwards) *NEW* RM100
powerflex.jpg

CF Ver4(98 wing) add on *Ordered new from Japan* RM200
wingextend.jpg

Voltex style fibre wing for sale
RM688
Loc: JB
Used item, bought brand new 1200
Call/SMS: 0177000522
Reason of sell: Upgrade bigger CF wing

↲↲↲↲
Looking for sw20 rear TRD spring. ↲
Contact me at 01229886590↲
:itsme:↲@@

cos my mechanic told me mine koyak d...
i think this is the one (image attached)
i saw tein do sell the aftermarket wans, just dunno whether i can get it here or not

• 91sw20-1122.jpg
    91sw20-1122.jpg
    74.6 KB · Views: 123
cos my mechanic told me mine koyak d...
i think this is the one (image attached)
i saw tein do sell the aftermarket wans, just dunno whether i can get it here or not

hw u know is that problem?is it when u driving,ur steering wheel hard to control?

SW20 245 front disc & caliper...RM280
Interested please call 017-363-1898. Location Damansara.

MRS Clutch HOse New Original parts......for ppl who convert their MRS SMT to Manual......RM150ea

MRS ZZW30 front brake pad using VIOS 1 and rear using ALTIS 1 is it.. ?

not sure if same as vios or altis but the rear pads is 100% same as SW20

just go to TRD website & check the part no, then you will know boleh pakai VIOS or altis.
(if same part no, then even stock will be the same too)

Looking for 3sgte aircond compressor / or you can quote me aircond complete system .. thanks

Serious buyer ...

0192277233 (sms me)

if not mistaken is the same as OLD saga.... just that you will need to use back the pulley... try to go to spare part shop ask them check it out.

CT26 Turbo to let go. Turbo still in Celica GT4. Taking out this weekend.

Interested PM me.

kanasai...
yesterday i go buy filter for my MRS , i go sparepart shop buy ALTIS 1..

cannot use! Is different....

---------- Post added at 03:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

not sure if same as vios or altis but the rear pads is 100% same as SW20

just go to TRD website & check the part no, then you will know boleh pakai VIOS or altis.
(if same part no, then even stock will be the same too)

But in the WEB SITE cannot find ALTIS / VIOS dis 2 car wor...