MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
WOW this is creepy man... 5115 what made you 'guess' that?

Khoo, yes! i forgot to give vincent.
hahaha.....tht day i juz thinking to remove tht tom's scoop....after searching my storeroom....Vincent didn't give me tht cover......:rofl::rofl:

erm....about tht Mr.5115...he is mr.knw everything in zTh:biggrin::afraid::biggrin:.....i'm mr.guess anything...:biggrin:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
hahaha.....tht day i juz thinking to remove tht tom's scoop....after searching my storeroom....Vincent didn't give me tht cover......:rofl::rofl:

erm....about tht Mr.5115...he is mr.knw everything in zTh:biggrin::afraid::biggrin:.....i'm mr.guess anything...:biggrin:
khoo: you taking the tom's air scoop off?? sell to me cheap cheap ler :biggrin:

yea and i'm dunno anything

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hi iexit & mr guess anything,im mr guess anything junior...i saw there is a mx-5 selling so somehow it makes me link it our ur "small 1.6" statement ,well it's just a wild guess :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo: you taking the tom's air scoop off?? sell to me cheap cheap ler :biggrin:

yea and i'm dunno anything
yn_hell,wont leyh....juz try2 the different look only:biggrin:MRMic2 got sell this item....can contact him wht....RM220/pc:biggrin:

hi iexit & mr guess anything,im mr guess anything junior...i saw there is a mx-5 selling so somehow it makes me link it our ur "small 1.6" statement ,well it's just a wild guess :biggrin:
wow wow wow......senior act junior here:banghead:.....:rofl::rofl:

tom's

subang
Japan MR clear headlights......comes with blue IPF bulbs.....SOLD

Razo suede leather gearknob brand new...original...made in japan RM180

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
still looking for 17" wide kit sport rim,

need male and female,

and offset around +10

and MRS sport kit suspension too

tom's

subang
Brand new HKS valve spring for 3SG(T)E.......RM830

alvin 0122249991

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
guys....may i knw this spoiler 0342568932.jpg (for ae101&111) can fit in to MR2 o not?Thx....anyone try dis before?

soff

Nov 13, 2005
guys....may i knw this spoiler View attachment 267877 (for ae101&111) can fit in to MR2 o not?Thx....anyone try dis before?
Wowee get it first regardless if it will fit or not, the name itself sells.

If the width is the same as the boot should be no problem....just a matter of drilling holes

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl::rofl:didn't buy yet la....not suitable for my 2's.....overhaul(6168) should try dis,his 2's got TRDwide'bollykit':biggrin: saw 2 of this item sell at mudah & another 1 at zth marketplace..jannah if not wrong.....

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
wah joyride ... 98 wing havent gone in wanna put TRD already ah =P i also wan new wing ah like this

Good day,

a friend of mine called me up ask me to detail his brother's car. unfortunately i heard a bad news from him, the car interior was fully flooded badly due to heavy rain at Bedok Reservoir Street @ Singapore. the only thing his brother can do is use a cup to scoop up the water and dry it with a cloth. however when he deliver the car to me after 2 weeks time when the incident happened, i still find the carpet is wet and the underneath carpet's fiber are full of dirty water (air...