MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

mommastereo

May 8, 2009
Ask the guys on facebook Malaysia Toyota MR-S / MR2 Club | Facebook. Heard a guy or two are upgrading to 2zz, there has got to be a 1zz engine to sell.Or you can ask chop shop to get you toyota wish's 1zz (which is not roughly used as MRS)

I got one for a friend of mine a few weeks back (only made 1 phone call), very cheap & reliable + warranty. My friend is kickin it with the 'new' engine... so far no prob~

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Ask the guys on facebook Malaysia Toyota MR-S / MR2 Club | Facebook. Heard a guy or two are upgrading to 2zz, there has got to be a 1zz engine to sell.Or you can ask chop shop to get you toyota wish's 1zz (which is not roughly used as MRS)

I got one for a friend of mine a few weeks back (only made 1 phone call), very cheap & reliable + warranty. My friend is kickin it with the 'new' engine... so far no prob~
any 1zz should be fine. i dont know how mr-s rough use 1zz :itsme: :hmmmm: even the new lotus S uses the 1zz. it's all the better if you know the mileage of the engine. noting car specific. pointless even if its from 'altis' or whatever but engine clocked round-the-world kind of milaege & the owners who never change oil (important).

EDDYSW20

Oct 16, 2009
Negeri Sembilan
Dear Guys,

My recent stock check has the following:-

SW20 Exhaust Box - RM50
SW20 Turbo Engine Compartment Cover - RM50
SW20 L+R Drive Shafts - RM100
SW20 Front Bumper Crossmembers - RM50
SW20 T-Top Sunshade Clips - RM50
3S-GTE 225HP Mass Airflow Sensor w/filter box and engine harness uncut - RM300

PM me if you need some stuff, I might just have them.... hahahaha....
Price? Offer me your price lah, can go a little less than market price
Please PM me or email to [email protected]
Can view more photos in my profile album.

wkt300

May 26, 2009
Thank all for the info. Finally i choose overhaul. Now running good. Thank.

tom's

subang
original tom's front bumper for sw20. got minor crack as seen in pic

Price RM500
Call me at 0122249991

tom's

subang
i don't drive mr2 so not keeping it. want to sell it....:rofl::rofl:

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Guys, I'm looking for MR2 front lower brace brand Sustec Tanabe 4 point. Anyone who own it and want to sell can PM me. Tq..

wyman

Nov 20, 2007
Selling sw20 245hp half cut

fully stock version.

Excellence condition !!

Good for modding na to turbo .

Half cut + workman = RM 6800 nego

2 weeks needed for modding.

CHERAS AREA

Call me 0139327088 WYMAN :driver:

Hi All,
I would like to know what is the different between both Japanese Maker engine oil.
- Which one provide more respone to my engine?
- What happen if I change my engine oil every 10,000km?
- Which maker engine oil provide more protection to my car?

Need all members advise and suggestion, I'm deciding to choose the engine which give me more protection and more respone. Thanks.