MONSTER VIOS, Skilled driver...Smoked 2 RX-7 and S15..Click to read more.

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
I posted in Motortrader around May 2012, so it should be happened before May, probably beginning of the year. I will try to find out the exact date. Worst to worst I'll check the service book when I come back to malaysia in 2 weeks time. The vios was bought from the salesman Jimmy and registered Wilayah plate cuz my MIL work in KL. Car owner name under Miss Gan (my SIL). Your manager friend should be able to check it easily via the database.

BTW, the Motortrader thing used to keep my post and Chips's reply for a while but now gone. When a customer gets really mad... | Motor Trader Car News

The so call service adviser was 20+ years old chinese female and the receptionist was a Malay girl (Maybe she is a receptionist cuz she held a bag and sat on the receptionist chair while waiting for going home). I regret for not having a pair of recordable spy glasses to film down everything. If not, it will be a hot movie across the internet.

I heard that Zero_one is now driving a Celica.
Maybe he still keep his Passionate Vios...

Someone found his car with added wings..

judean

Dec 16, 2010
my parents' myvi got stolen 2 months ago...
and they asked for suggestions on buying a new car...
well after reading this thread...
...am definitely gonna suggest to them vios...
gonna racun them also on surbo n 17" rims...
akhakahkahkahkahahahahkhkahka

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

my parents' myvi got stolen 2 months ago...
and they asked for suggestions on buying a new car...
well after reading this thread...
...am definitely gonna suggest to them vios...
gonna racun them also on surbo n 17" rims...
akhakahkahkahkahahahahkhkahka

:rofl: Don't la...u want your parents to get embarrassed badly meh bro :rofl:

my mates already think that i'm crazy...
smiling n laughing in front of my pc...
what a stress reliever la this zero guy...

Can consider getting one...80K+ can get adi...
Cheaper than S15 and easier to maintain than RX-7.

Add on with GT Wing, Surbo and Taiwan 17inch rims just less than 6K can do it i guess :hmmmm2:

No GT Wing adi can fly...got GT wing i think fly higher....

:rolleyes:

peeche

May 16, 2006
Sin City, MY
PROVEN.!
just use small stock spoiler and 15" rims ady can fly that high.
i wonder how by using GT Wing and 17" rims.
:adore::adore::adore:

Actually this is the real photo la :rofl:

That Subaru one someone photochopped to hint something yet made it look like cornering LOL! :laugh:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
I would explode into hysterical laughter if I saw a beng'ed vios blasting "tokyo drift" theme.

Seriously.

Someone, do it.:rofl:

This is what my friends & I use to do in front of his shop.. after closing hours we could sit on the side walk & laugh really hard & loud at beng's going by:wavey:

Maybe it's me but I think this vios is quite tastefully modded. Nice rims, nice widebody and reasonable height for the wing. Ok what.

Disclaimer : I think those stupid antenna on his roof is ridiculous though

Sifu,:adore:

Is Double Spot Welding n stitching good for daily drive?

can JPJ shows green flag for this because i wan to transplant engine, welds n straight bring to inspection. will i face any problems:mad::hmmmm::mad::hmmmm:?