Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Hi hassan, we can custom design for your fc3s..thanks

Bump: Hi hassan, we can custom design for your fc3s..thanks

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
how much if custom make facelift and fibre bonnet (like ur those supra bonnet) for 7 generation celica ?? serious buyer here !!
pm me or gv me a call 016-6935272 !
thankss!! i had already call
Vincent 012-322 8484
Ken 012-505 2938 ... but no ppl even pick up call !!:banghead:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006

about the GT wing using on this supra ...can u quote me a price ? or u hv any other GT wing ?

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Hi... so sorry for the late reply

Especially veilsideboyz..... cause both of us went outstation for 2week... that why not convenience to answer call... so sorry for the inconvenience... :proud:

Bump: Hi... so sorry for the late reply

Especially veilsideboyz..... cause both of us went outstation for 2week... that why not convenience to answer call... so sorry for the inconvenience... :proud:

Bump: Hi... so sorry for the late reply

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
No... it doesnt belongs to him...

Bump: No... it doesnt belongs to him...

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
veilsideboyz: Nice meeting you tat day... hope to customs your ride soon. :biggrin:

chekers: Thanks bro.... happy to hear that u like our work. The back we can do... no problem :biggrin:

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Speed75: Ya sure.... we can do bodykit for your Wira a/b... If you free, maybe u can drop by our shop to discuss in more detail about wat type of design u interested.... you can bring your own picture also if u have... :biggrin:

Bump: Speed75: Ya sure.... we can do bodykit for your Wira a/b... If you free, maybe u can drop by our shop to discuss in more detail about wat type of design u interested.... you can bring your own picture also if u have... :biggrin:

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
thankss !! vincent !!
i will go there .. custom my bonnet soon....
now not free :(
oh ya... that day i sent to you the picture.... the bonnet fin too small..
can give advice about the hood ??
i really admired our jsoc... those MONSTER SUPRA !!
GREAT JOB !! Vincent!!:biggrin:

Bump: thankss !! vincent !!
i will go there .. custom my bonnet soon....
now not free :(
oh ya... that day i sent to you the picture.... the bonnet fin too small..
can give advice about the hood ??
i really admired our jsoc... those MONSTER SUPRA !!
GREAT JOB !! Vincent!!:biggrin:

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Thanks veilsideboyz.... No problem... i will give you suggestion when i see you :biggrin:

Bump: Thanks veilsideboyz.... No problem... i will give you suggestion when i see you :biggrin:

hi allll....

i got some question for all sifus out there..
- how standard / max boost for stock evo 1
- what parts i need to change for go high boost (budget <3k)
- did i going modified to high boost, is that my engine not last longer

thax for help