Aug 20, 2005
kuala lumpur
partyJOE said:
hi ... looking 4 d above stated items..
any1 has it pls pm me the details...
or sms to 016-2644335.... thx:smile:

p/s i alredy haf the side mirrors
which MMC u using???if same with WIRA it rm120 n installation i charge rm50 call me if interested 0122062400

kaisze

Sep 21, 2005
SUBANG JAYA
Hi.. Party Joe... Can P.waja Use It..? Are The Autoflip Side Mirror Close When The Alarm Was On ....? Got Inside Controller......?

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
i got toyota and nissan auto switch/controller. rm100nego (each) superb and working condition. pm for details.

RacingBoy

May 18, 2005
gentleman said:
i got toyota and nissan auto switch/controller. rm100nego (each) superb and working condition. pm for details.
frenz... yr mirror can fit wira??? i got the wire and controller.. better sell to me lor... coz that is not include in my halfcut... :(

RacingBoy

May 18, 2005
frenz... yr mirror can fit wira??? i got the wire and controller.. better sell to me lor... coz that is not include in my halfcut... :(

hi gang,
I'm thinking about upgrading my stock wira 1.5 exhaust parts.
how should I start? one-shot hantam extractor, mid and muffler?

if only change one of the 3 (example extractor only) got effect on performance?
If possible I also dont want OVER-loud, nanti jiran buat bising

what suggestion ah?