MiVEC.....

zakie

dear feLLows....

just waNNa ask u guYs....

is there origiNally 1.8 mivec?? is there is arr?? bLur Laaa...
from what i Noe mivec oNLy came with 1.6&2.0 oNLy......
aNd some foremaN toLd me that 1.8 mivec is a coNvert oNe...
there is non originally 1.8 mivec fr japaN....
Lets saY u haVe a putRa eNgiNe & by cHaNgiNg the head&wiriNg& eCu
there u goes, 1.8 mivec eNgiNe..... is it true aaaa??

:retarded:

nope,japan got 1.8 original mivec engine. but its rare...
change the head ,wiring ecu , but ur piston can tahan the high rpm?
ur gearbox? use lcd is better.its my sense.

liki said:
nope,japan got 1.8 original mivec engine. but its rare...
change the head ,wiring ecu , but ur piston can tahan the high rpm?
ur gearbox? use lcd is better.its my sense.

yeah meh japan got 1.8 MIVEC... hello brudder, 1.8 mivec is a combination of 4g93 block with MIVEC head. btw u wanna put 'lcd' in which part of ur car?

Wow,,,Japan got Mivec 1.8:regular_smile: what's da engine code then ? 4g99 eehh:regular_smile:

wahahaha 4g99

Aiks, damn......... i didnt know that in the Japanese market, there's actually got 1.8L MIVEC wor. Macipet, wasted my $$$ just to hybrid my MIVEC to a 1.8L only. Tiu, should go directly to Japan & get myself on a original 1.8L MIVEC la! :cry_smile:

Muahahaha........ i learned of a new engine code from this thread. It's the rare & exotic 4G99 1.8L MIVEC! Taadaa!!!!! :D

theres 1.8 mivec halfcut in kb for rm6k.. is it high or low price?? want to swap it to 1.6 waja la... :X-:

Lelong,,,lelong Mivec 1.8 "halfcut" one and only in the world, price 50,000 rupee.:angel_smile: You've been conned man, but if you really think there is one then it's up to you larr. I bet the engine code is
4g99 rs.

mivec

waa.. thatz new...1.8 Mivec...

Itz actually the hybrid version of the 4g92 using 4g93 block....