Time : 10.30pm onwards
Venue : To be announce
Head of Organizer : spyderslr

Attendance list:
1) spyderslr
2) kynizam - (KY) -
3) danny101
4) 399
basket 399, dun play lahh ......$#@%$#^$^&%* .....

anyway, looks like respond is pretty poor here.....if there's not much respond, will consider cancelling it.....

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004

Attendance list:
1) spyderslr
2) kynizam - (KY) -
3)
4)

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
spyderslr, can i join in the TT ka? Hahaha....... not a MIVEC-ian can join hor? :embaressed_smile: So how's life lately buddy? Didnt hear from u after u sent ur adjustables for service in Serdang? :)

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
i need some suggestions on Venue lehhh......anyway, i think i would wanna postpone it liao coz my parents suddenly dcided to come n pay me a visit tomorrow.......so haf to teman them lorr.....haihhh......also since its abit rushy n venue cant b dcided at the moment, lets just postpone it to say next week or Saturday nite oso can......wat do u guys think....??.....i'm so sorry guys.....

nd4ever: hey dude, ur car no more mivec d mehh...???..haha....join oni lerr, the more the merrier man....hehehe....

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
tt at cheras lah easy to find car park taman conought nelly curry house

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
spydeslr, so today cancel rite? Hmmm............ then i can proceed with another plan on going for a movie & then clubbing till morning! Muahahaha...........

My car is MIVEC la..... stickers only ler, it's sluggish 1.5GL automatic tranny only. :embaressed_smile: :cry_smile:

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
tonite's one cancelled....so sorry......maybe can consider doin sunday night, but make it earlier coz monday need to work lerr....hehehe...

nd4ever: aik, wat happened to ur car...???

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
speedslr taiko,
thats cool to make it on sunday coz i wil be at kl n stayin there not comin back to pd ............ hope everyone wil agree to hav it on sunday ! thanks.
as usual do the TT name list ........ lets c can come !

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
spyderslr said:
nd4ever: aik, wat happened to ur car...???
Nothing happened to my car ler, just not as powerful as other MIVEC on the road only. It's just another sluggish car only ma. :embaressed_smile: This Sunday i cant make it as working for a project. Sorry, perhaps next week?

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
HyperRevved 6313 said:
spyderslr said:

Attendance list:
1) spyderslr
2) kynizam - (KY) -
3) Hyperrevved 6313
4) Hyperrevved 6313 fren (Edmund)

wah u should go join 4g63 club already damn fast ur car..... Suprise me when i saw that the front bumper change to evo .....

Hey guys, and all the sifuz here. I would just like to ask about the siemens ecu that comes with the new Satria R3 Gti and the batch of Satria Gtis' after Year 2001. Will it in anyway, affect the Standard power of my Gti if i were to make minor modifications to the car considering the fact that the siemens ecu works best with the stock standard parts of the car? Affect as in will my Gti get lower power, horse power i mean, if i were to make changes to the exhaust and intake system? i've...