Exterior and Body

mivec bonnet

Sep 19, 2004
pj
black...i'd put at the workshop for couple of months aredi...i think there some minor scartches n cover with dust :P

Sep 19, 2004
pj
im not sure whether can fit ori wira o not...but i know ori satria cant lar...need mod the pin then only can ;)

Sep 19, 2004
pj
this bonnet is for my previous car...change car aredi thats y sell the bonnet...
sure can view the item...thats at 1 of my dad's fren workshop ;)

kenchao10

Nov 5, 2004
Originally posted by 3370@Oct 20 2004, 23:11
pls pm if interested...thk
so will u fix those minor scratches by spraying colour to it? Any cheaper price offer? RM130? U want to trade in with my Wira origianl bonnet by paying u back RM 80??? reply me as fast as possible or call me 012-2352296 Ken here..thanks

Naza Quest, the country’s official distributor for Chevrolet, is getting into the Raya spirit by treating all Chevrolet owners to RM3.6 million worth of complimentary car services in conjunction with the balik kampong exodus that will see many taking their Chevy vehicles on the road to visit family and friends. The campaign will run from July 15 to August 31 2011.

During that period, all new Chevy owners...