Mitsubishi GTO 4 Pot Brake Caliper + Disc + Modification + Installation

Chassis and Wheels

Mitsubishi GTO 4 Pot Brake Caliper + Disc + Modification + Installation

CruelGuy

Dec 24, 2004
please PM me the price for this brake to install it to wira... need to change rims or not... currently i use 15 inch rim with offset 38... enough or not?

ericekyo

Aug 20, 2004
cs chong, where is ur workshop n the stuff,i come n check out...if ok i cash n carry.... anyway im driving a airtrek turbo..pcd114.3 5holes... can fit? n hows the performance like? vs brembo 4port.....coz im in a midst of thinking of buying brembo from my fren evo9 ...thx

CS CHONG

May 4, 2005
actually this brake is with me now, if you really interested i can meet u up show the stuff to u. the disc rotor original also pcd 114.3 5 holes. i think the performance for 4 pot is there.... somemore is OEM from mitsubishi GTO 3000 cc; shld meet certain braking power.

CS CHONG

May 4, 2005
RM 1,600.00 incl. 4pot caliper, disc rotor, CNC cut steel bracket n installation.

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
bro, PM me price for Waja. Do i need to upgrade my master pump @ servo or anything? still noob in break system.

CS CHONG

May 4, 2005
RM 1500 per set c/w 4 pot caliper, 310mm disc rotor, brake pad, CNC cut steel bracket...... loc. Tmn Mayang, PJ.

To ALL the ZTH sifu.....
I'm seeking all ZTH sifu wise and knowleageble to assist me on a terrible incident that happen to me...

I own a WIRA SE 1.5 which had a simen ECU...
after installing and tuned the SAFC2 on my car in speedwork 3month ago with air fuel ratio is 12.8,I have a thought of getting it tune again but only this time will be optimal setting.
upon dyno to tune my SAFC2 again in speedwork,i seem to not getting the best Air Fuel Ratio...it keep on turning up and down 1st...