Chassis and Wheels

Mitsubishi FTO 4pot for GSR

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hi to everybody, i got a pair of 4 pot brake system from Mitsubishi FTO, and oledi moded to use on Lancer GSR, pcd114...
selling RM900, anyone interested with this stuff? ITEM SOLD!!!!!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
for GSR sure 4 x 114.3 lo:_:
for 5 x also can be use, since it is from FTO....:_:

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Bro, abit exp, can reduce? Bro ur pic is taken in Petronas at wakaf siku T juntion ar?

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
expensive meh? how much u offer?
as i know outside ppl selling this stuff for RM1k also got wo.... mine RM900 consider cheap wat???
huh wat petronas pulak? i take the pic at my workshop la....
the bankground looks like petronas meh? hehehe....

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Hmm.. including installation? into Waja neet to make the knuckle? Or jus plug and play? 4pot mean have to up grade break pump =(

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
Hmm.. including installation? into Waja neet to make the knuckle? Or jus plug and play? 4pot mean have to up grade break pump =(
installation not included bro....
like the pic i posted up there, there got 9 holes, which mean FTO 5 lugs can use and GSR 4 lugs 114.3 also can use lo...
oledi moded for 4 x 114.3 car.... just plug and play only:_: and it comes with the moded bracket for GSR....

amateur.p

Feb 9, 2006
Bro I'm using single pot (standard) right now, so need to upgrade my brake pump to support this 4 pot? Pls PM me your best price and location. TQ

helo~~ anybody can help me ans tis problem,my engine timing, when i wan to stop at traffic light, sure i will free gear and brake slowly, after i free gear, the timing will maintain at 1200 -1400(r.p.m), after i definately stop the car,the timing only will drop down to normal(800-1000),anybody can help me solve tis problem? tell me tis is normal or something wrong??? hopefully u all understand wat i am trying to say....thanks....