Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 -Tommi Makinen (ORI)

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
hafez said:
loan rm114k... can go how many years? how about interest?? your best price?
Hafez, Please chekc your PM.. Please sms/ call for viewing

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
VtecZz&TurboZz said:
Bro, pm best price ...
Bro VtecZz, I've already PM you my best price.

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
pundek lah Napi.. Ichiban Manko Namero.. ko lah tu.. tu pasal mulut selalu merah.. AHAKS

Bump!!

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
hi... any other gadget inside the car?

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
sorry bro the car is basically standard.. the only gadget left is only Pivot speed meter.. even when I got the car it just came with one boost meter..

If in the engine gadget

1). Toda Timing belt and belance belt..
2). K& N air Filter with custom air ram Stainless steel
3). Battery Relocate
4). Blitz Super Sound blow-off
5). 3' Down pipe and straight flow piping
6). Silicon hoses

Apart from that it's a stock car. I don't mean to be rude but what is your budget like? price we can still talk.

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
Latest Photo

Here're so,e latest piccture but the picture is a bit small thaough. If you want to see a better quality one just give your email address.

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
Interior..

supernatural

Aug 2, 2004
hafez said:
loan rm114k... can go how many years? how about interest?? your best price?
yo bro!
looking for TME huh? this is very nice car.
aiyaa sure i pengsan lho if u buy this 'Baby'.
this i my feveret and dream car, but still can afford this.
but, i WILL get one later.

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
supernatural said:
yo bro!
looking for TME huh? this is very nice car.
aiyaa sure i pengsan lho if u buy this 'Baby'.
this i my feveret and dream car, but still can afford this.
but, i WILL get one later.
haiyaa... you also here kaa?? me also vely2 minat one... but when calculate back, if rm114k loan, 3.5% interest for 7 years... Monthly I need to pay rm1689-64 ...

Gila ooo... tiap2 hari will be eating maggi loo...

sory GTI4740... for hijacking your posting for a while.. free BUMP for you.

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
VtecZz&TurboZz said:
Bro,i haven recieve ur pm ..im very interest on ur car ..im finding evo6 or 6.5 ..
Bro, Please check your PM

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
VtecZz&TurboZz said:
Bro,i haven recieve ur pm ..im very interest on ur car ..im finding evo6 or 6.5 ..
bro VtecZz&TurboZz, you can also call me at 012-2040830. If you want to view the car. We can always meet up for TT. We can meet up at Carlos/ Sri Angerik USJ2 infront of Summit.

By the way my name is Hizam

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
PanCin said:
Come with the awek ker??
Awek not for sale.. AHAKS!!..

Bump..