Mitsubishi Evo 123/VR4 Coil On Plug

cheechain

May 19, 2008
HI,

THIS IS BRAND NEW COIL ON PLUG (C.O.P) SET UP FOR EVO 1-3 / VR4
KIT COMES WITH 3/16 INCH THICK T6061 ALUMINUM PLATE THAT IS CUT PROFESSIONALLY BY WATER JET ,4 BRAND NEW COILS,CONNECTORS,WIRE SEALS,PLATE GROMMETS ,ALL NEW ALLEN HEAD BOLT HARDWARE ALL PRE WIRED .
PLATE IS HIGHLY TRIPLE SANDED AND POLISHED FOR MIRROR POLISH LOOK!!!

ALUMINUM IS LIGHTER AND BRIGHTER THAN ANY OTHER METAL.THAT IS WHY IT IS USED ON ALL AUTOMOTIVE HIGH PERFORMANCE PARTS LIKE (BOV'S,WASTEGATES,FUEL RAILS,PUMPS,INTERCOOLERS,PIPING,CYLINDER HEADS,VALVE COVERS ETC YOU NAME IT...

1.C.O.P ELIMINATES YOUR OLD WORN COIL PACKS AND SPARK PLUG WIRES.

2.YOU WILL NEVER HAVE TO REPLACE SPARK PLUG CABLES AGAIN

3.YOU WILL FEEL MUCH BETTER THROTTLE RESPONSE

4.GET MORE STRONGER ,LONGER SPARK THROUGH OUT THE WHOLE RPM RANGE.

5.HELPS WITH DETONATION/KNOCK ON HIGH AND LOW BOOST LEVELS.

6.ENGINE BAY WILL LOOK MUCH MORE CLEANER AND IT WILL HAVE A SHOW LOOK.

7.SPARK PLUGS WILL LAST MUCH LONGER.

8.GAIN HORSEPOWER .

9.YOU WILL NOTICE MORE MILES PER GALLON.

10.IDLE WILL BE SMOOTHER.

Chain 0193185319

cheechain

May 19, 2008
Dont worry bro.. It is very ezy to install by tru professional wireman.. Dont go to those pretend like good one lar. It comes with blueprint on how to install..

(ADVAN)

May 11, 2005
K.L
bro, can u pm me your wireman contact & loc? i need to rewire my evo wiring..vry messy..thanx

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
call this number 0162080953 KEN he's only proven wire man in KLANG....

JALAN BATU TIGA LAMA KLANG... BESIDE HOKKIEN ASSOCIATED.

Sign board name KE Tan Electric

check out..

quite number of foreman from sunway, subang, and puchong goes to ken....

price quite reasonable.

cheechain

May 19, 2008
yaeh i also heard about him b4 this.. Price also reasonable..

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
good stuff......really can feel the difference.....currently using stock evo already..hahaa

Hi sifus out there,

Recently I just got HWL hi-low soft-hard for my car (about 8 hours ago to be exact :) ), but the problem that keep bothering me all night long is about height adjustment for this thing. Since I wanted to set the car little high, the taukeh used to compress the coil spring to archive that, and for what I understand, height adjustment for this type of absorber is only to adjusting the body shift housing (cylinder body housing) and not to compress the spring. It will...