Mit.EVO owner come in pls

netracer

Feb 15, 2005
Ipoh-KL
let me make a quick guess...

is this ur first time riding or driving a proper turbocharged car?

if it is... then it makes no justice as u would be overwhelmed with the acceleration which is spot on.
not to mention the handling, the ride tackling corners, handbrake turning, etc.... find a salesman that can do that... haha

I would suggest get use to it first. Hang around with friends having similar rides... be part of it would be an advantage. I would say GTR suits as a highway crusier more than an evo for quick point A to B.

It's like touching a girl the very first time....

Take ur time, cars go cheaper day by day.

netracer

Feb 15, 2005
Ipoh-KL
Drive like a sissy would get u 450km i guess. Cmon, u r not judging fc on an evo, r u?

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
netracer !!

Very well said..haha. **LoL**

Oklah..is quite true..u can't be asking too much about FC if u're looking at evo's or GTR ler..let's be real. Anyway, to answer your question in stock form, is ard 260-320km la.depending on drivers ! Crusing can get more lor of course.

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha...if ur leg is damn itchy....u might end up full tank running on <200km too....all the way high rev....LOL

standard driving should be around 320... for my ride..

hey people.. i err wanna make me lil wira look nicer.. :P
i wanted to change my rims.. but my dad MADE ME NOT TO..
so i guess its a no no for me..

Is there anything else i can do to my car.. u know like REAL simple ones..
example.. i have this thing in mind.. which is FOG LIGHT.... err recommended?