kola pilah
wanna sale my L2 MODERNO front & rear bpart :

front :
bumper
flat bonet
fender
crystal headlamp (plastic)

Rear :
Bonet (with spoiler kancil 850 & NO wiper)
bumper with mudflap

all in good condition. wanna sale one set for RM 700.00 onli
item can be view at seremban.
call/sms 0136001980

sample Mira L2 moderno bodipart

amboo

May 24, 2005
kola pilah
add RM 50.00 for cross spoiler fiber (not use before) for moderno or kancil bonet

amboo

May 24, 2005
kola pilah
genchin : with bpart onli.......if buyer dun wan it n then sell it alone......

genchin

Sep 15, 2006
if no one want..pm me for the spoiler cross...........tq

updated for u

As the title suggest, I need some information from actual users of upper pillowball mounts. What improvements I will be looking at if I change my stock rubber upper mounts to pillowball type? As far as I know the accuracy of the geometry will increase. How is the ease of adjustment? and when I do adjustment do I need to jack the car up or just do with the car tires on the ground. If use on daily driven car, if there any potential problems that could arises? Is adjustment on the pillowball...