juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
how many inches u looking for?

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
bro,
PM me your best price (with tyres and without tyre)
the rims at row no.4, no.4 from left
and row no.4, the first 1 from left

size 16' and size 17'
(PM me the best price you can give)

your location please?

Thank You

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
all pm replied. thx

deale30

Sep 28, 2006

this rim got R15 pcd 100??how much best price with/ without tyres 195/50/15 brand yoko or bs

jagdave

Aug 6, 2007
Do you have 16" in this design? How much with tyres 205/50?

JimMyz

Nov 16, 2006
bro...can pm me the best price for the last row 1st n 2nd rim?
im looking for 15inch pd 114.3...thanlsss

mágnécõré

Feb 8, 2006
do u have this design VR TE37 replica (4 holes)
size 15inch and 16inch (plz look pic)....
new or 2nd
plz pm me the price for both ...tq

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
put numbers on ur pics will help the buyers to state the rims they want.
:-)

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
do u have this design VR TE37 replica (4 holes)
size 15inch and 16inch (plz look pic)....
new or 2nd
plz pm me the price for both ...tq
hi,
i have the design that you are looking for, replica Brand New
15" - 800
16" - 950
what colour are you looking for?

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
15" this model..
how much?
sorry bro, this replica CE28 only came out with 16" , just arrived few days ago. price is about RM 950 for 16"

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
all pm replied.
have been very busy recently. sorry for the late reply.

bump for the morning

benjaminn78

Dec 31, 2005
hi bro,

can i have the spec and the price for below rim? im interest on 15",
can i have the info for offset, JJ, weight and price?

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
sorry for late reply,been outstation for 1 day. i will reply all ur enquiries soon. thx

Kena potong by a workshop that changed my ori 4G15 carburetor to a china made carburetor. At first idling high which was adjusted back, then now the car can die by itself and cannot start back. Brought to my trusted mechanic which claims is the carburetor problem but the "potong" workshop says its not the carburetor's problem giving 101 excuses.

Anyhow long story cut short i need a replacement 4G15 carburetor to replace the china version but mech can't source for it. Can...