Mercedes Kaki..

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
any more tt ? ......... work work work.... if not no money come in~

nasscmw

Apr 6, 2005
Not yet dude, will let you know. Just waiting for Chew to come back then we organise another one. Most probably next week.

How is your car? Is it back yet?

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
no haven.... hehe.... ... u saw pic alrd mah.. hope to drive it back very soon too

Benz_200T

Dec 18, 2004

Original 190 Evo II rims for sale....

17x 8.5 inch all round
ET:34~36(not sure)

Made in italy......

Has a mercedes benz product ID on the rims...

so the rims are original from 190 evo 2....

Can fit 124,201 dan sewaktu dgnnyer

Condition: Original color,some small scratches..since its a set of used rims)

Selling for: RM2.5k

Item will be in KL 2morrow morning...and most likely will be with Mr.Jaybon if he agrees to help me hold on to it.

Actual pic will be uploaded soon....

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
hey guys, seem like long time nobody reply here! how u guys doin?
Chew, tot u said u wanna sell me the 4-head sparks plugs? where r u o? dun hav ur contact also~
recently my place is selling one SLK230k, DAMN NICE! blue color, leather seat! Beautiful dashboard! Anyone interested?!! heheeee.. if got money i wil buy loo... somemore its covertible hard top! CUn!

guys, hav some response leh.... very busy huh u guys! just change my 280 a recond alternator!

nasscmw

Apr 6, 2005
Wow haven't said anything for 5 months!! How is everyone? Speedevil? You got my email and mobile number what!

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Hi guys...Sorry to hijack tis topic.
But may i know the market price of a halfcut for a 1983 280SE as well as the engine only price?
Also the price of its doors?

nasscmw

Apr 6, 2005
hi dude,

No idea on a halfcut like that, Maybe around 6k? I know that for 124 engines you can get one for at least 6k. Anything around 8 is not worth it.

Gobbi_21

Feb 15, 2007
Hi guys ..i do have a merce 1984 model 123 ....
i have changed my engine ... now i want to change my body ..
its in a bad shape ... change body means ..get a body of the same model and replace all the places which is rusted ..anyone have contact on that ..
a cheap one will attend my budget ... thankss guyss
plss pm

akif

May 31, 2007
bro gobbi..got 1 230..body still cun...floor gone edi
call 012 5870 999...

jason_mufc

Jul 6, 2005
Sungai Buloh
Wow.... this thread is still alive after 2 yrs! Hey Nasser, why neva update me on ur car anymore ah? How's it goin? I miss the Benz experience man..... yam cha also tadak haha...:mad:

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
hey guys... its been ages since i last login here... dunno anywan remembers me or not...

anyways, for all Mercedes enthusiasts, my dad is selling is car... perhaps it might interest any one of you?

Item(s):
1994 Mercedes Benz W202 C Class C220

Price:
Strictly RM65K, cash buyers can nego

Location of seller:
KL & Selangor

Contact method/details:
PM me if your interested

This is one of the finest Ferrari Red W202 C Class you'll ever c in town. It belongs to my dad and he wans to sell cos he wans to upgrade.

Full imported 1994 C220 4 speed auto
Ferrari red paintjob
facelifted grille and removed the pointed Merc logo on the hood (look more modern)
No bodykit, lowered
Original Carlsson multispoke rims, original LIMITED edition Carlsson Evo spoiler and original AMG backbox
Original Carat Duchatelet fog lamps (standard W202s dun come wif fog lamps) and modified to white halogens
Panoramic sunroof
Grey leather, frontal electric seats and 2 front airbags.
MTX amps and Pioneer headunit
Mileage is about 120K miles, run superbly n munches miles wif ease

For more pics and interior shots, click below. View to justify.
http://www.mybenz.org/zoopp/html/modules/x...=albup54&page=1

Again no time wasters. Wont budge on the price unless its cash buyers. This car is very well maintained and has been pampered since my dad owned it. Definitely a head turner. No other mods required.

jason_mufc

Jul 6, 2005
Sungai Buloh
that is ONE nice ride! Heh I rmb U bro.... it wasn't too long ago when ur dad actually sold his 300CE. This one is another very nice mod job. Too bad I can't afford it....

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
sorry nassc, last time u msg me for yam cha, i think i was busy tat time.
anyway, wat happen here, seem so quiet only! i m actually looking forward to lower my 280sel wif eibach springs, stil planning. :P catch up u all later

Not sure if you guys have read this on TheStar today.
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/8/8/nation/6820835&sec=nation

Quite a noob and judgemental write up on the car culture...

But anyway... the 2 paragraph says this:

JPJ automotive engineer Mohamad Dalib said the department department could only act if the illegally-modified cars were being driven and not stationary.

“Under the Road Transport Act, an illegally modified car that stops at the roadside...