Mercedes Benz 123 Model

Benz_200T

Dec 18, 2004
MohdRidhwan said:
i been using my dad's w123 for 5 months..its a tank! too bad its auto..how to drift leh..
Who say cannot???

Been there...done that.....with a W124...eheheheheh

using 17inch also.....

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
drift baby drifffffttttttt
all my bush koyak edi..nasib baik axle still ok

roti_turbo

Dec 24, 2005
yo richman!!! r u waitng for the hi perfomnce one?

whn ur besday? i wanna give u this....

ooooo.. sori... its a toy.... old man cant play with this stuff lorrrrr.

joe1

May 10, 2006
MohdRidhwan said:
i been using my dad's w123 for 5 months..its a tank! too bad its auto..how to drift leh..
now play mercedes benz
BMW don't want already
hehe.............:_:

rabin

Feb 21, 2006
any1 got merc w123 leather seats

guys any1 know how 2 get w123 leather seats i wan front and back also
cheap la..and black colour.
dashboard also wanted. please help.
can get mail me or call me please.

proud owner of merc w123 240D

e-mail : [email protected]
number : 0195793696

thanks guys

panda

Mar 21, 2004
www.empireshowbiz.com
you're in ipoh?. maybe you can ask Mikoloh at 016- 2451488. He's from Ipoh...but stays in Subang. He goes to Ipoh almost every month. He'll know.

rabin

Feb 21, 2006
merc seats

estimated price around below 1.1k la. can any1 help me find. i will call the guy and ask him but others please help me find. thanks guys. owe u 1..

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
why not try call my friend as he can rebuild back the interior.

i have a question is ..currentlu ..
i have installed a RSM in my car ..and when im on IDling my rsm can go to 4-11k rev on it on self while my car is not movin ..
and the Speedo meter that i running on KMPH and the RSM is not moving ..
i have fix the RSM on Sunway AMoil ..but they said is my wiring problem..im using VR4 engine with original ECU ..double check of Wiring connect to rsm..and there is not cut off and etc..

what the meaning of Output Select in RSM SP1 ?
what is Sp0 /...