Mazda's Car For Sell!!!! All New Model!!!!

Cars for sale

Mazda's Car For Sell!!!! All New Model!!!!

b8t_ford

Jan 1, 2006
New Mazda's Car For Sale!!!! All New Model and CBU Japan!!!!

I am now selling Mazda's cars under Bermaz Motor Trading Sdn Berhad In Jalan Imbi,KL...
All latest models...
Mazda3, Mazda5, NEW Mazda6, Mazda Mx-5, Mazda CX-9..........
All fully imported Model From JAPAN.....

Mazda 3 (1.6L)sedan-RM106K++
Mazda 3 (1.6L)h/back-RM111K++
Mazda 3 (2.0L)sedan-RM126K++
Mazda 3 (2.0L)h/back-RM131K++
Mazda 5 (2.0L)-RM153K++
Mazda 6 (2.0L)-RM147K++
Mazda 6 (2.5L)-RM175k++
Mazda CX-9 (3.7L)-294K++
Mazda MX-5(2.0L)-225K++

Trade In are Acceptable!!!!!

For those who interested in Madza's Ride,
Pls gv me a call or sms at 017-2186575 for more information......

P/S:Mazda 3 Having Great Promotion now:
1. Mazda3 2.0L-(Free 3 Years Maintenance Service or RM3500.00 rebate)
2. Mazda3 1.6L-FOC BodyKITS+(Free 3 Years Maintenance Service or RM3500.00 rebate).......

thank you very much.

b8t_ford

Jan 1, 2006
Bump!!!! Call For More Info!!!!! All New and Imported Model.....!!!Bump!!!
Pictures below is the spec information......

hIgHwAyStArZ

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
Support you bro!!!
BUMP for you...:thefinger:

anyway, here's my suggestion (you can do it if you got time :laugh: )
Try to post some pictures and also detail of the care to attract potential buyers~

a pictures will tell thousand words, and more detail will tell more :biggrin:

Good luck ya bro!find u yumcha one day :biggrin:

b8t_ford

Jan 1, 2006
thanks bro....i will do it when got time ya .... Bump!!!!!
New Mazda's model for sale........come come come!!!! Bump!
Please call 0172186575

b8t_ford

Jan 1, 2006
hey guys, here i have some flyers for Mazda5,Mazda6,Mazda MX-5 and Mazda CX-9....Please have a look on it....or You all can visit to this website: www.mazda.com.my is much more easier....

For those who interested, Pls gv me call at 017-2186575 for More details ....thanks...and bump!Cheers