Manchester united football club

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hardworking yea.. but as a striker/forward.. he must also score goals leh... which is what he is lacking.

I like him, but if he could score more goals.. i'm sure fergie will keep him. Coz he is instrumental, especially late last season .. remember? he created quite alot of chances for others to score.

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
nw gabriel heinze and man u is going to court...
alamak
realy making trouble lah this heinze :(
smith is gud but nvr gud enuf to b in a man u shirt as a striker i thnk..

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
he play more to midfield than a striker last year.he fail to score any
thatz one point.. he spent most of time at midfield trying to emulate keano i guess.... now manutd has stronger attack, with tevez coming in.. smith is really going down the pecking order

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
So i think v all agreed tht Smithy is a squad player than our 1st choice striker... During de Asia Trip, he was a big let down to me... :sleep: Very ring rusty... Mayb he was being bothered by all de rumours abt his own future...

Hopefully in this wk when all players shld b reported back for training, v'll hv better information abt de 2 transfer saga tht v hv been involving - Tevez n Heinze...

De latest newz for Teves deal was tht de agent n WHU wil b settling it out of court in order for ManUtd to make a transparent deal for Tevez move to Old Toilet... :dancing2:

As for Heinze, i think he oredi pissed kao de ManUtd top men including SAF with his action... Pretty sure he wil not b going to Loseverpool, but tht doesnt mean de club wil not sell him to other clubs... Sad to know this... Very sohai for going against de club n everyone related to de club... :damnmate:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hahaha.. that is indeed a funny news. Heh he hheh.

well.. who dares to play with Barton... he may just suddenly pull down your pants and F*** you til u bleed for a month. lol.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Or stick a wood up anyone ass-hole at any given time during training!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
rossi sold villarreal........
can it be mean tevez coming in soon?
lol

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
yea.. read that newz.

Tevez? hope so.. apparently they are settling off court. But not sure whatz the verdict. SOmething bout westham still need to pay for the player even if he has join other club...

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
cannot wait liao........not much news for tevez/westham/the agent......make boring but excited also.........LOL

sunday match.......4 days away.......whack chelshit.......

helo to all..
anyone know where i can cut my spring? prefer pj and shah alam area la.
not interested to buy sport spring, bcos already install heavy duty spring. higher than stock spring. make my car look like jeep now.. just want to lower it a bit.