main10,service,replace parts 4 ur ride:)

daijoubu86

Aug 1, 2006
pm me pricing for kancil 850 manual new right drive shaft, plus misc related parts. please breakdown the individual parts and its respective price

quote me price for ori new/recond/chopshop condition :)

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
car type: honda
model: eg4 (2doors)
payment cash n carry
stuff needed: interior back panel(eg4 or eg6),both left and right back panel,grey or black colour,

fazleysyam

Dec 29, 2004
bro..need to know the price for steering rack for wira se auto..either recon or new..and also if possible speedometer

alang123

Aug 9, 2006
Bro.. I want to change my gearbox for wira 1.5 manual 1995..
pm me your best price including installation..

Aug 24, 2008
New member just wanted to enquiry pasal CVT belt for trasmission. anyone any idea?
PM me please if there any info.
need as ASAP

KITTY_EIDA

Nov 21, 2005
nak tya bleh repair xsober adjustable tak?jenis tien type RA,kerosakan soft hard shaft adjuster patah,

JustinTeoh

Mar 20, 2009
hi there
would like to check with you
i m looking for rear discbrake's brakepad clips for ae toyota series.
there is 2 slim metal that to hold side of the brake pad.
do you have any idea where can i get it ?
appreciate that if you can help me on this.

hai all sifu, i need advise for evo3 engine. i am thinking to change my gsr to evo3 engine n how can i c the code for evo3 with vr4 evo1 evo2 coz all these engine code start with 4g63....?? is the maintenance same with gsr wat i mean here is ori evo3. n how bout the fuel comsumption my gsr rm60 can go about 400km like tat. Hope someone can give me some advise me before i transplant the engine