ICE -In Car Entertainment

MAC Audio RED Attack series 2ch&4ch amplifier RM160

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

Hi guys, i was clearing stock for MAC Audio products, for the time being, let's start with the RED ATTACK series.
MAC Audio is a germany based company that are specialized in car audio product and even home audio. Official website mac audio

RED ATTACK 2CH amplifier 2400 RM160
2x40RMS @ 4ohm
2x55RMS @ 2ohm
1x 115RMS @ 4ohm
SNR >100db
THD > 0.05%
20A fused
Gold Plated Terminal
Built in low pass xover
Short circuit and overheat protection
High level input and bridgable

RED ATTACK 4CH amplifier 4800 RM250
4x40RMS @ 4ohm
4x55RMS @ 2ohm
2x 115RMS @ 4ohm
SNR >100db
THD > 0.05%
30A fused
Gold Plated Terminal
Built in hi&low pass xover
Short circuit and overheat protection
High level input and bridgable

There's no reason for you to get a non branded amp with the same price range now......for example V12 low quality china amps.

Sound wise, you pay for sound or you pay for quantity/size? you decide :P

012-7671360 howie

DoubleCLick

May 17, 2006
bro...r u sure it is original from mac audio? i dun see red attack model in the website...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro...r u sure it is original from mac audio? i dun see red attack model in the website...
lolz....do i have the needs to sell it as MAC audio if it's not? i am a registered company man...if it's not made for MAC audio, u can sue me back for sure...lolz...

the reason you dun see it from mac audio website is because they are older model...that's why i said clear stock....MAC audio didn gone bankrupt, instead they are growing bigger than before...so why they need to clear new products as shown in the website? common sense rite?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
btw, there's still 2 model that they left in their website..which is the higher end red attack series...
refer to the link below...but unfortunately the pic is unable to load from tehir website..

mac audio: Red Attack 5000[produkt]=2765&cHash=19fe26d700

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Bro, just to clarify with you, is the quality same as V12? From you point of views, will this be a good buy for beginners?

u are joking if this amp can sound like a V12....it sounded more better than that wat....lolz....comparing my ori item with those fake v12? lolz

Suicider

Apr 3, 2007
u are joking if this amp can sound like a V12....it sounded more better than that wat....lolz....comparing my ori item with those fake v12? lolz
Hmm... ok just want to know more about this amp. Btw what is RMS and what's the usage? I will drop by this Sat.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Hmm... ok just want to know more about this amp. Btw what is RMS and what's the usage? I will drop by this Sat.
rms is the standard measurement of the currents that the amp can provide to the drivers. used to measure the power of the amplifier

samtsh

Aug 20, 2007
Hi! Still available or not for the 4 channel amp? PM me best price to Kuching. Thanks.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
yes, both are available

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
in first post edy

chienoz

Apr 30, 2009
hi bro..
its me again...compare to epsilon amp i asked b4, which wan is better?
price is cheap...performance?
still searching for amp...hehe

tanks bro..

hi guys,

need ur suggestions on this matter. what is the best lowered sports springs for my honda city 2005 model? im now on 16 inch wheels. thanx in advance guys.... :tee: