lots branded japanese RIM cap

Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

tlyeow

Oct 24, 2005
Hi, got Rim caps for Weds Sport TC005? I need 4 pieces...

PM me price and info if got. thanks.

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
i'm looking for rim cap that's not round but something like cross (like t) de... i think it's Evo rims, not so sure... do u hv any?... how much?...

controller

Oct 22, 2005
dude im using volk racing gtp...do u have the cap n the cover plate before u put the rims cap?

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
ur location bro, need to view it. Im from Shah Alam. Not really far to Klang...

p/s - why u didn't reply?

kerekmp3

Jan 28, 2004
he really tired to answer about his sales

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
adamshahm said:
ur location bro, need to view it. Im from Shah Alam. Not really far to Klang...
u can click my nick (dorifmon) n then visit my home page for our location/map...its much more easier.....for more infor....call012 278 7115

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
tlyeow said:
Hi, got Rim caps for Weds Sport TC005? I need 4 pieces...

PM me price and info if got. thanks.

original weds sport TC 005 r no cap 1.....unles u 1 2 use other cap 2 fit in.....but keep it original will be nicer....or it will look like copy 1.....if u put cap....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
melon said:
Bro, your pm box is full lolx,:shcokedcamo:

clear some space lo..... :shocked:

Hi bro,:angel_smile:

please pm me if you have any of the below with your best price.

Do you have the cap as for below.

1. Toms New Action
2. Volk CE28
3. P1 Racing
4. Nismo

if have or able to find do let me know very interested here

1st....i think we do return thr no sms,miss call n pm......coz really tk lots of time to reply pm.....as we dont online always......some time jz bump...then chabut liao...

for ur enquiry....
1.toms new action cap....we have....call for price
2.ori volk racing CE28 n P1 racing come without cap 1.....unless u jz 1 any others cap jz to fit in....but it look beter without cap for this 2 rim
3.nismo.......nismo wat?....thr is so many nismo....

c......so many completcated thing.....y not jz call, we will gv u d answer rite away...n we can explain to more bout it.....n u no need to wait for our reply...as we dont online aways....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
up date...

e819

Dec 7, 2004
hye there bro.. u hav enkei rs cap?? PLS do state ur price here..

all of us here like ur stuf.. pls do spend more time 2 answer our questions here...

thanx..

just another rusty cents...

hks812

Mar 5, 2004
Bro, do u have OZ Racing rim cap. the one from EVO 3 rim. If yes...how much u wanna sell it?

Hi guys.. i'm from singapore.. and i drive a Lancer04 4G18 SOHC..

Lately when i have been surfing your forums, i noticed that most of you are able to do an engine transplant in yr car..

I am also interested in putting a 1.8l 4G93 SOHC into my lancer but there's a problem.. Singapore laws are strict.. changing the size of yr engine can get you into real trouble.. If i am going to do this.. i need to everthing look like its stock.

So i am wondering is there a way to achieve a 1.8l 4G93...