Looking for TT-01 drift pack

eeheng

Apr 10, 2007
hehe...got good news alsow wan....hehe...btw...what your budget to start with??

cause my fren can get RTR new sets...but sure more than Rm600..cause is come with better control....

or u can try HPI also...RTR in a box like tamiya...Rm8++...nice bodyshell

but TT01 also got la..hehe

HPI Racing Europe - Cars - E10 Drift RTR
I want tamiya only bro...
He can get how much?

DRFT_240sx

whats the market price for a TT01D rtr in kl nowadays? i thought they only sell for like rm600 no?

DRFT_240sx

so what does the XB has that the TT01D kit does not?

what about a TB02 rtr?

patricklui

Aug 23, 2006
i got a tt01 for sale, tune fr drifting, full bearing hop up, hop up with all adjustable part except abs.

asking for rm350, together with a HL esc and motor and servo and also bodyshell too.

all u need battery and remote.

call me 012-2918636 if u interested.

Focal Point would like to wish all our Chinese customers Kong Hee Huat Chai. May the Year of the Dragon bring abundant prosperity, luck, good health and happiness to all of you as well as to all other Tufoil enthusiasts and supporters out there. Thank you for everything. Cheers!