Looking for this...for 180SX

uras

well i had that problem previously on my 240sx... bought the top 3 pieces but missing the bottom panel..the standard panel can be cut and knocked to fit in the lights..panel beaters will know wat to do and i added those small nuts about 5mm thick on every attachment behind the panel to get make come out more just like the panel you're looking for ... well it works for me,looks pretty flush only if look closely then can see.. the difference of the flat light panel and the late model panel is there's a slight slant between the bottom of the lights and the bottom of the centre panel(reverse light panel)... and the type x lights is more curvy at the bottom...so can ask the panel beater to cut out the curvy part of the lights and to push out get those nuts ...a cheaper alternativelor ... if u got the budget then get the ori piece..

CarismaGT

JUN said:
cmng - yalor. well, not everyone la hehe but most of them :) I've asked Vincent (the number 8000 180SX with S15 head) and he said muz leave my car in workshop for a few days to kao tim la

akimoto - yes I know can mod the stock panel to fit it in but I prefer to plug n play...if really cannot find then no choice have to mod it lor...I have the part number but dunno whether Tan Chong got or not?

GAME_OVER - haha if dun wan so hassle better make L.E.D like urs huh? Hehe :_:

Ooo... (0=0 / 180SX \ 0=0)

Regards;
if u got the Part Number i can order it in...

CarismaGT

cmng said:
The rear long panel.
i think your better off with custom la
a lot of forummer missing this piece
unless someone comfirm can get new on from nissan
you can set a group buy on it
hahaha.. if got confirm Part Number 1pc or multiple pcs also can get it in ler... make sure got part number can liao cos i don wanna get in wrong item lar muahaha...

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
CarismaGT said:
if u got the Part Number i can order it in...
Here it is. I got it from the Internet. But after I've double checked with the lamp that I have it doesn't match :cry_smile: My Left and Right lamp's part number are both 220-63441 whereas the ones I got from the Internet are as follows:-

Tail Light Kit-- 99996-S13TL
Tail Lamp Assy / RR-- B6550-60F00
Tail Lamp Assy / LR-- B6555-60F00
Tail Lamp Assy / Center-- 26540-60F00
Panel / Lower-- 85230-60F00
Lock Assy (Includes keys)-- 90600-60F25

Nvm la Carisma...will most prolly mod the panel to fit since that's what most ppl do anyway haha. Thanx anyways :_:

Regards;

CarismaGT

JUN said:
Here it is. I got it from the Internet. But after I've double checked with the lamp that I have it doesn't match :cry_smile: My Left and Right lamp's part number are both 220-63441 whereas the ones I got from the Internet are as follows:-

Tail Light Kit-- 99996-S13TL
Tail Lamp Assy / RR-- B6550-60F00
Tail Lamp Assy / LR-- B6555-60F00
Tail Lamp Assy / Center-- 26540-60F00
Panel / Lower-- 85230-60F00
Lock Assy (Includes keys)-- 90600-60F25

Nvm la Carisma...will most prolly mod the panel to fit since that's what most ppl do anyway haha. Thanx anyways :_:

Regards;
normaly Nissan's Part number are XXXXX-XXXXX....total all 5 alphanumeric.. then 00000A ones are description of that particular complete item.. means the item got multiple pieces to complete one part number.. then u check under the listing only u get the XXXXX-XXXXX no worries...

Hi im driving a 4g15t so i was thing swap the 4g15 head with the 4g92 mivec head. Is it possible? I search from the forum earlier some ppl say cant but need to mod, but they didnt say need to mod what to get the mivec head to fit to the 4g15 block. Oh by the way, my 4g15t was sharing the same head gasket with waja 4g18p.