Looking for Iswara 1.3 power steering.....

Looking For

Looking for Iswara 1.3 power steering.....

veldric

Apr 30, 2006
hi there fellow members...im looking for the whole set of Iswara 1.3 yr 2001 power steering. currently im driving a non power steering iswara and i want to convert it to power steering.....may i know how much will it cost ???

Material + Labour....... can u guys PM me if you got any jalan???

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Should be about RM400 - RM500, parts & labour.
I have a pal who could do it for you. PM me if you're serious.

d0n_juan

Feb 23, 2006
Should be about RM400 - RM500, parts & labour.
I have a pal who could do it for you. PM me if you're serious.
bro,,where is ur location?? pm me plezz:_:

Hie bros, I using AE111 n juz converted from Auto to BT manual gearbox .. was thinking to add on some hp .. my mechanic was recommending me getting an AFC or piggyback ECU .. need some recommendations from sifus here ... according to him, AFC can only tune the fuel but piggyback ECU can tune fuels n the injection .. so, need to know which is more worth it n how much it would cost me for a 2nd hand AFC n a new unit of piggyback ECU?