looking for honda CF4 f20b engine!!!!!

Looking For

looking for honda CF4 f20b engine!!!!!

sm4_spoon

May 22, 2005
kajang selangor
elo all
anyone know a halfcut place that sell this kinda engine??? i been looking all over selangor but still have no luck..... :( thinking of putting the engine into my honda sm4...budget around rm5000 for the halfcut :cool:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hi there,

i also looking for this engine for a very long time liow, but only manage to find the tiptronic version. only a hand full though. u can go check out at Takasuki h/c shop, they have a cf4 sir f20b dohc vtec h/c there for rm 5k+. i went to check it out, engine pretty good la. mayb just need to do top overhaul, engine like brand new! but i dun prefer the tiptronic version. im still looking for the manual.

btw, are u already a member of HAVOC? join now la!:D click the link below

sm4_spoon

May 22, 2005
kajang selangor

elo dude...thanks for the info,but can u tell me where the exact location of the takasuki h/c shop.......or u can give me the number of the shop.......triptronic hmmmm just what i was looking for......fyi i have joined havoc, thanks for the info!!! :D

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
sm4 spoon, cool! so, u gonna attend the 18th june TT? i stil not sure ler..

anyway, the contact person is Chen (Takasuki h/c shop) - 0123829088

cheers!

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
Contact this fella 012 3161604 Salimi
Loc : Bukit Indah, Ampang
Halfcut Confition : Item at Workshop
If I'm not mistaken.. it was tiptronic version

Very the garang engine! hehehehehhehe

sm4_spoon

May 22, 2005
kajang selangor
thanks guys

thanks....when i installed this engine, remind me to buy u all lunch.....lol :) :D about the TT im also not sure laaaa.....i try laa to make it...... :cool:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, sm4 spoon, i'll take yr word for it. :p all the best man!

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
Update :
Price at RM7.5k only!

sm4_spoon

May 22, 2005
kajang selangor
ok nos!!!!

of course man!!!! ehhh ray RM7,500 is quite high laaa, if minus the accessories ex. light, bumper and all the stuff, how much ????

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
High price kaaa? isk..
The Lowest can go at RM6.8k Nett! only.... thats it... It Tiptronic man! its not only Auto...
The Gearbox cost almost 4k wooooooo!!1 hehehheheheh

Can call me for appointment today! I'm on M.C... hehehe
can take you to the shop and have a look! ok!

Call me 012 933 7892 - Ray
Location - Ampang Jaya

sm4_spoon

May 22, 2005
kajang selangor
it still high laa, :)

elo Ray, hmmm i know its triptronic, but actually the lowest that i get is around RM5k :), so im still surveying for the better price :D.......ok if rm 6.8k siap pasang to my sm4??? can or not :D

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
Sorry bro.. cannot..
Thanks..

Not my engine just helping you to have some options...Go to the lowest as long as you satisfied. :)

sm4_spoon

May 22, 2005
kajang selangor
hmm its ok

that ok man :)
thanks anyway,i really appriciated it :) (jasa mu dikenang) no hard feeling ok!!

rbizan6609

Mar 22, 2005
try out this no...0122018585 or 0123778646, i believe they have the tiptronic and manual version or the cf4 f20b, price at around RM4.5K. the place is at mun lee, puchong.

Been reading a lot on car being hijacked nowadays :Not_Impressed: It made me thinking how in the h*ll did those hijacker did it. Tow from behind or front or put on towing wheels? :confused_smile:

If we pull handbrake and turn-steering lock will it help, how about parked with the rear outward??. I know there is no way to stop those buggers but at least we can DETER them. Any advise on how to deter car kena hijacked?